Clearfield Nursing Faculty & Staff

Department Chairperson
Kim Owens - Nursing Program Department Chair
Name: Kim Owens, RN, MS 
Department Chair 
Assistant Professor 
Office: Founder's Hall Ground Fl. 028 
Email: kowens@lhup.edu 
Phone.: 814-768-3430
Director, RN-to-BSN Program
Dr. Fay Cook
Name: Dr. Fay Cook,  D.Ed., CHES, RN
Professor
Director, RN-to-BSN Program
Office: Founder's Hall RM 130
Email: fcook@lhup.edu 
Phone: 570-484-2633
Department Secretary
Marie Fair
Name: Marie Fair
Academic Secretary, Nursing Department
Office: Founder's Hall Ground Fl. 030 
Email: mfair@lhup.edu 
Phone: 814-768-3450
Faculty
Darlene Ardary
Name: Darlene Ardary, RN, MSN,CPN, CSN, Ph.D.c
Nursing Instructor 
Office: Founder's Hall Ground Fl. 046 
Email: dardary@lhup.edu 
Phone: 814-768-3427

Ann Beardsley
Name: Ann Beardsley, RN, MSN
Nursing Instructor
Office: Founder's Hall Ground Fl. 040 
Email: abeardsl@lhup.edu 
Phone: 814-768-3428

 
No Photo Available

 

Name: Jill Betton, CNP
Clinical Instructor
Email: jbetton@lhup.edu 
Phone: 814-768-3450

 

 
No Photo Available
Name: Susan Chase, MS, RN 
Clinical Instructor
Email: schase@lhup.edu 
Phone no.: 814-768-3450
Bridget Conklin
Name: Bridget Conklin, MSN, ACNP
Clinical Instructor 
Email: bconklin@lhup.edu 
Phone: 814-768-3450
Joy DuGan
Name: Joy DuGan, MSN, RN
Nursing Instructor  
Office: Founder's Hall Ground Fl. 046 
Email: jdugan@lhup.edu 
Phone: 814.768.3425
Pamela Finalle - Nursing Faculty
Name: Pam Finalle, MSN, RN, Ph.D.c.
Assistant Professor 
Office: Founder's Hall Ground Fl. 044 
Email: pfinalle@lhup.edu 
Phone: 814-768-3429
No Photo Available

 

Name: Pam Graham, RN 
Clinical Instructor
Email: pgraham@lhup.edu 
Phone: 814-768-3450
Dee Hanna - Nursing Faculty
Name: Delores Hanna, MSN, RN
Clinical Instructor
Email: dhanna@lhup.edu 
Phone: 814-768-3450
Jennifer Kitko

 

Name: Jennifer Kitko, D.Ed., MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
Office: Founder's Hall Ground Fl. 036 
Email: jkitko@lhup.edu 
Phone: 814.768.3426
 
Therese Sayers
Name: Therese Sayers, MS, RN
Assistant Professor
Office: Founder's Hall Ground Fl. 040
Email: tsayers@lhup.edu 
Phone: 814.768.3451
Kathleen Young
Name: Kathleen Young, MSN, RN 
Nursing Instructor - RN-to-BSN Program
Email: kyoung@lhup.edu 
Phone: 814.768.3450
TOP
©