ADAC Department Faculty

Faculty Name Email Phone
Pamela Czapla pczaplao@lhup.edu (570) 484-2442
Robert Franz rfranz@lhup.edu (570) 484-2450
Laura Gardner lmg474@lhup.edu (814) 768-3413
Patrick Guerriero pguerrie@lhup.edu (570) 484-2953
Carla Langdon clangdon@lhup.edu (570) 484-2457
Maribeth Hanna Long mlong@lhup.edu (570) 484-2454
Tulare Park tpark@lhup.edu (570) 484-3054
Douglas Posey dposey@lhup.edu (570) 484-2453
Carroll Rhodes crhodes@lhup.edu (570) 484-2324
Julie Story jstory@lhup.edu (570) 484-3847
Daniel Tess dtess@lhup.edu (570) 484-2238
TOP
©