Business & Computer Science Faculty

Faculty Name Email Phone
Ruben Berrios rberrios@lhup.edu (570) 484-2447
Jeyaprakash Chelladurai jxc136@lhup.edu (570) 484-2493
Robert Everett reverett@lhup.edu (570) 484-3981
Regan Garey rwg1981@lhup.edu (570) 484-2441
Vamsi Gondi vkg340@lhup.edu (570) 484-2217
Peter Huegler phuegler@lhup.edu

(570) 484-3996

(814) 768-3996

Marlene Jensen mjensen1@lhup.edu (570) 484-3016
Mark Jones mjones5@lhup.edu (570) 484-2401
Marcia Kurzynski mkurzyns@lhup.edu (570) 484-2328
William Lloyd wlloyd@lhup.edu (570) 484-2273
Diane Mosser-Wooley dwooley@lhup.edu (570) 484-2556
Cori Myers cmyers@lhup.edu (570) 484-2274
Paul Obenreder pobenred@lhup.edu

(570) 484-3415

(814) 768-3415

Krish Pillai kpillai@lhup.edu (570) 484-2346
Susan Strayer sstrayer@lhup.edu (570) 484-2494
Ann Wheeler awheeler@lhup.edu (570) 484-2166

 

TOP
©