Recreation Management Faculty

Faculty Name Email Phone
Kimberley Batty kbatty@lhup.edu (570) 484-3092
Katherine Fiegel kaf833@lhup.edu (570) 484-2552
Teresa Fortney tjf126@lhup.edu (570) 484-2299
Steven Guthrie sguthrie@lhup.edu (570) 484-2439
Julie Lammel jlammel@lhup.edu (570) 484-2826
Leonard Long llong@lhup.edu (570) 484-2573
Jeffrey Walsh jwalsh@lhup.edu (570) 484-2232
Brian Wilt bwilt@lhup.edu (570) 484-2292
TOP
©