Communication and Philosophy Faculty

Name Email Phone
Traci E. Alexander tea914@lhup.edu (570) 484-2673
Matthew Girton mgirton@lhup.edu (570) 484-2193
Joan Whitman Hoff jhoff@lhup.edu (570) 484-2642
Karen Kline kkline@lhup.edu (570) 484-2376
Constance Reece creece@lhup.edu (570) 484-2148
Lisa Riede lriede@lhup.edu (570) 484-2150
Daniel Shaw dshaw@lhup.edu (570) 484-2052
Sharon Stringer sstringe@lhup.edu (570) 484-2093
TOP
©