English Faculty

Name Email Phone
Alyce Baker abaker@lhup.edu (570) 484-2100
Nicole Burkholder-Mosco nburkhol@lhup.edu (570) 484-2520
Laurie Cannady lcannady@lhup.edu (570) 484-2429
Tracey Cummings tcummin2@lhup.edu (570) 484-2640
Gayatri Devi gdevi@lhup.edu (570) 484-2284
Elizabeth Gruber egruber@lhup.edu (570) 484-2858
Stephen Hicks shicks@lhup.edu (570) 484-2211
Marjorie Maddox Hafer mmaddoxh@lhup.edu (570) 484-2044
Robert Myers rmyers3@lhup.edu (570) 484-2236
Sara Postlethwaite spostlet@lhup.edu (814) 768-3417
David Russell drussel2@lhup.edu (570) 484-2555
SueAnn Schatz sschatz@lhup.edu (570) 484-2641
Lisette Schillig lschilli@lhup.edu (570) 484-2765
Richard Van Dyke rvandyke@lhup.edu (570) 484-2497
Dana Washington dwashing@lhup.edu (570) 484-2175
John Wilson jwilson3@lhup.edu (570) 484-2166
TOP
©