History, Political Science, Geography & Foreign Language Faculty

Name Email Phone
Sandra Barney sbarney@lhup.edu (570) 484-2161
Stanley Berard sberard@lhup.edu (570) 484-2187
Holle Canatella hcanatel@lhup.edu (570) 484-2178
Lawrence Farley lfarley@lhup.edu (570) 484-2163
Richard Goulet rgoulet@lhup.edu (570) 484-2646
Brooke Harlowe bharlowe@lhup.edu (570) 484-2341
Enrique Herrera eherrera@lhup.edu (570) 484-2088
Janet Irons jirons@lhup.edu (570) 484-2164
Laird Jones ljones@lhup.edu (570) 484-2185
Annik Kerszberg akerszbe@lhup.edu (570) 484-2180
Damarys Lopez dlopez@lhup.edu (570) 484-2448
Andrew Musila amusila@lhup.edu (570) 484-2491
Robert Sandow rsandow@lhup.edu (570) 484-2464
Laxman Satya lsatya@lhup.edu (570) 484-2696
Eduardo Valerio evalerio@lhup.edu

(570) 484-2427

TOP
©