Pre-K to Grade 8 & Professional Studies Faculty

Name Email Phone
Amy Barth abarth@lhup.edu (570) 484-2827
Jessica Hosley jhosely@lhup.edu (570) 484-2979
Nathaniel Hosley nhosely@lhup.edu (570) 484-2973
Marianne Lovik-Powers mlovikpo@lhup.edu (570) 484-2978
Elizabeth Manlove emanlove@lhup.edu (570) 484-3024
Andrew Moore amoore4@lhup.edu (570) 484-2442
Priya Poehner ppoehner@lhup.edu (570) 484-2634
Christine Remley cremley@lhup.edu (570) 484-3101
Kathy Richards krichard@lhup.edu (570) 484-2440
Denise Tyson dtyson@lhup.edu (570) 484-2157
Suzanne Swartz ses222@lhup.edu (570) 484-2825
Peney Wright pew104@lhup.edu (570) 484-2205
Susan Young smy216@lhup.edu (570) 484-2699
TOP
©