Visual & Performing Arts Faculty

Name Email Phone
Melissa Becker mbecker@lhup.edu (570) 484-2870
Timothy Breon tcb1148@lhup.edu (570) 484-2963
Jason Bronner jbronner@lhup.edu (570) 484-2141
Ramona Broomer rbroomer@lhup.edu (570) 484-2126
David Curtin dcurtin@lhup.edu (570) 484-2303
Mahlon Grass mgrass@lhup.edu (570) 484-2145
Raymond Heffner rheffner@lhup.edu (570) 484-2151
Jayme Host jhost@lhup.edu

(570) 484-2935

Philip Huber phuber@lhup.edu (570) 484-2130
SeaHwa Jung sxj112@lhup.edu (570) 484-2132
Vance McCoy vmccoy@lhup.edu (570) 484-2134
Eddie Severn esevern@lhup.edu (570) 484-2817
TOP
©