Biology Faculty

Name Email Phone
Heather Bechtold hab206@lhup.edu (570) 484-2558
Joseph Calabrese jcalabre@lhup.edu (570) 484-2060
Nishantha de Silva ndesilva@lhup.edu (570) 484-2094
Jennifer Deitloff jmd240@lhup.edu (570) 484-2065
C. Bill Hanson cwh217@lhup.edu (570) 484-3407
Ralph Harnishfeger rharnish@lhup.edu (570) 484-2599
Carina Howell chowell@lhup.edu (570) 484-2369
Shonah Hunter shunter@lhup.edu (570) 484-2062
Amy Kutay akutay@lhup.edu (570) 484-2536
Jonathan Lindzey jlindzey@lhup.edu (570) 484-2987
Jay Lunden jjl204@lhup.edu (570) 484-2551
Joseph Newhouse jnewhou1@lhup.edu (814) 768-3631
Ted Nuttall tnuttall@lhup.edu (570) 484-2058
Barrie Overton boverton@lhup.edu (570) 484-2580
Michael Robbins mlr929@lhup.edu (814) 768-3623
Meredith Seiler mbs237@lhup.edu (570) 484-2413
Steven Seiler sseiler@lhup.edu (570) 484-2152
TOP
©