Chemistry Faculty

Name Email Phone
Stephen Coval scoval@lhup.edu (570) 484-2061
Troy Dermota tdermota@lhup.edu (570) 484-2051
Laura Lee llee@lhup.edu (570) 484-2120
Martin Maresch mmaresch@lhup.edu (570) 484-2055
Brent May bmay@lhup.edu (570) 484-2390
Joseph O'Brien jao963@lhup.edu (570) 484-2215
Kevin Range krange@lhup.edu (570) 484-2959
Kurt Rublein krublein@lhup.edu (570) 484-2582
Jacqueline Whitling jwhitlin@lhup.edu (570) 484-3045
TOP
©