Geology & Physics Faculty

Name   Email Phone

Michael Cullin

Department Chair

Professor of Science Education

mcullin@lhup.edu (570) 484-2813

Loretta Dickson

Associate Professor of Geology

ldickson@lhup.edu (570) 484-2068

Anura Goonewardene

Professor of Physics

agoonewa@lhup.edu (570) 484-2079

Frederick Hoy

Instructor for Engineering Graphics

fhoy@lhup.edu (570) 484-2664

Md. Khalequzzaman

Professor of Geology

mkhalequ@lhup.edu (570) 484-2075

John Reid

Professor of Physics

jreid@lhup.edu (570) 484-2078

Indrajith Senevirathne

Associate Professor of Physics

isenevir@lhup.edu (570) 484-3018

Marian Tzolov

Associate Professor of Physics

mtzolov@lhup.edu (570) 484-3998

James Wheeler

Associate Professor of Physics

jwheeler@lhup.edu (570) 484-2054

Thomas Wynn

Associate Professor of Geology

twynn@lhup.edu (570) 484-2081
TOP
©