LHU Main and Clearfield Campuses -- CLOSED 3/4/15

3/4/15 - UPDATE: LHU Main and Clearfield Campuses will be CLOSED today due to inclement weather.

Psychology Faculty

Name Email Phone Office
James Bean jbean@lhup.edu (570) 484-2626 Robinson 712B
Susan Boland sboland@lhup.edu (570) 484-2239 Robinson 320B
Lynn Bruner lbruner@lhup.edu (570) 484-2770 Robinson 319
Mark Cloud mcloud@lhup.edu (570) 484-2221 Robinson 303
Deborah Erickson derickso@lhup.edu (570) 484-2177 Robinson 712A
Jamie Foor jfoor@lhup.edu (570) 484-2856 Robinson 319
Erin Kennedy ekennedy@lhup.edu

(570) 484-2433

Robinson 305

Tara Mitchell tmitchel@lhup.edu (570) 484-3866 Robinson 314
Kevin Morrin kmorrin@lhup.edu (570) 484-2370 Robinson 302
Cheryl Newburg cnewburg@lhup.edu (570) 484-2243 Robinson 320A
Christine Offutt coffutt@lhup.edu (570) 484-2400 Robinson 321
Andrew Talbot atalbot@lhup.edu (570) 484-2191

Robinson 304

Jennifer Taylor jtaylor4@lhup.edu (570) 484-3070 Robinson 305
TOP
©