A - Faculty Staff Directory

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Dr. W. P. Abeysinghe
wabeysin@lhup.edu
Professor, Mathematics Department
Robinson LRC 420

(570) 484-2271

John (Mike) Abplanalp
jabplana@lhup.edu
Institutional Data Manager 
303A Ulmer Hall

(570) 484-2525

William H. Adair
wadair@psacsports.org
Associate Commissioner, Pennsylvania
State Athletic Conference
204 Ulmer Hall

(570) 484-2780

Melissa Adams
mxa1127@lhup.edu
Clerk Typist 2 
Admissions Department
Durrwachter Center

(570) 484-2029

Dr. Muhammad Akram
mxa247@lhup.edu 
Assistant Professor,
Mathematics Department
415 Robinson LRC

(570) 484-2972

Dr. Traci E. Alexander 
tea914@lhup.edu
Assistant Professor, 
Communications and Philosophy Department
206 Sloan
  

(570) 484-2410 

Dr. Cindy L. Allen
callen2@lhup.edu
Professor, Health Science Department
131 Willis Health Professions
Building

(570) 484-2295

Clay M. Allen
callen@lhup.edu
Semi-Skilled Laborer, Maintenance Department
Hursh Nevel Building

(570) 484-2367

Kimberly A. Allen
kallen2@lhup.edu
Custodian, Facilities Department
East Campus

(570) 484-2017

Tammie E. Allen
tallen@lhup.edu
Administrative Assistant, College of 
Liberal Arts and Education
106 Sloan

(570) 484-2137

Dr. Dwayne L. Allison
dallison@lhup.edu 
Dean of Residence & Student Life, Student Affairs Office 
219A Ulmer Hall

(570) 484-2319

Dr. Kathleen Allison
kallison@lhup.edu
Professor, Health Science Department
114 Willis Health Professions
Building

(570) 484-2677

Paul J. Altieri
paltieri@lhup.edu
Director of Public Safety, Public Safety Department
120 Glennon Infirmary

(570) 484-2426

Manny L. Andrus
mandrus@lhup.edu
Infor. Technology Technician,
Computing & Instructional Tech.
507 Robinson LRC

(570) 484-2822

Brian M. Ardan
bardan@lhup.edu
Associate Professor
127A Stevenson Library

(570) 484-2312

Dr. Darlene A. Ardary
dardary@lhup.edu
Assistant Professor, Nursing Department
Founders Hall 46, Clearfield Campus

(570) 484-3427

Elizabeth J. Arnold
earnold@lhup.edu
Marketing Communications Associate 
University Relations Department
212A Durrwachter Center

(570) 484-2293

Susan Askey
sconfer@lhup.edu
Custodian, Facilities Department
Facilities Building

(570) 484-2017

Dr. Muhammad Aslam
maslam@lhup.edu 
Professor/Chair, Mathematics Department
421 Robinson LRC

(570) 484-2198

 

TOP
©