A - Faculty Staff Directory

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Dr. W. P. Abeysinghe
wabeysin@lhup.edu
Professor, Mathematics Department
Robinson LRC 420

(570) 484-2271

John (Mike) Abplanalp
jabplana@lhup.edu
Institutional Data Manager
Sullivan 207

(570) 484-2525

William H. Adair
wadair@psacsports.org
Associate Commissioner, Pennsylvania
State Athletic Conference
204 Annex

(570) 484-2780

Dr. Emdad Ahmed
exa208@lhup.edu
Assistant Professor, Business and Computer
Science Department
229 Akeley Hall

(570) 484-2493

Dr. Kimberly Alexander
kalexand@lhup.edu
Associate Professor, Sociology and
Anthropology Department

209 Courthouse Annex

(570) 484-2955

Dr. Cindy L. Allen
callen2@lhup.edu
Professor, Health Science Department
131 Willis Health Professions
Building

(570) 484-2295

Clay M. Allen
callen@lhup.edu
Semi-Skilled Laborer, Maintenance Department
Hursh Nevel Building

(570) 484-2367

John L. Allen Jr.
jallen@lhup.edu
Head Football Coach, Athletic Department
314 Courthouse Annex

(570) 484-2250

Kimberly A. Allen
kallen2@lhup.edu
Custodian, Facilities Department
East Campus

(570) 484-2017

Tammie E. Allen
tallen@lhup.edu
Secretarial Supervisor, Registrar's Office
127 Russell Hall

(570) 484-2008

Dr. Dwayne L. Allison
dallison@lhup.edu 
Associate Provost for Student Affairs, Student Affairs Office
311 Sullivan Hall

(570) 484-2022

Dr. Kathleen Allison
kallison@lhup.edu
Professor, Health Science Department
114 Willis Health Professions
Building

(570) 484-2677

Paul J. Altieri
paltieri@lhup.edu
Director of Public Safety, Public Safety Department
120 Glennon Infirmary

(570) 484-2426

Nikolai Andresky
nla789@lhup.edu
Professor of Military Science
ROTC - Military Science Department
211 Court House Annex

(570) 484-2301

Manny L. Andrus
mandrus@lhup.edu
Infor. Technology Technician,
Computing & Instructional Tech.
507 Robinson LRC

(570) 484-2822

Brian M. Ardan
bardan@lhup.edu
Associate Professor
127A Stevenson Library

(570) 484-2312

Darlene A. Ardary
dardary@lhup.edu
Assistant Professor, Nursing Department
Founders Hall 46, Clearfield Campus

(570) 484-3427

Dr. Susan R. Ashley
sashley@lhup.edu
Professor, PreK-Grade 8 and Professional
Studies Department
205 Robinson LRC

(570) 484-2205

Susan Askey
sconfer@lhup.edu
Custodian, Facilities Department
Facilities Building

(570) 484-2017

Dr. Muhammad Aslam
maslam@lhup.edu
Associate Professor, Mathematics Department
421 Robinson LRC

(570) 484-2198

TOP
©