A - Faculty Staff Directory

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Dr. W. P. Abeysinghe
wabeysin@lhup.edu
Professor, Mathematics Department
Robinson LRC 420

(570) 484-2271

John (Mike) Abplanalp
jabplana@lhup.edu
Institutional Data Manager
Sullivan 207

(570) 484-2525

William H. Adair
wadair@psacsports.org
Associate Commissioner, Pennsylvania
State Athletic Conference
204 Ulmer Hall

(570) 484-2780

Wesley R. Alexander 
wra1442@lhup.edu 
Patrol Officer, Public Safety Department 
Glennon Infirmary

(570) 484-2278

Dr. Cindy L. Allen
callen2@lhup.edu
Professor, Health Science Department
131 Willis Health Professions
Building

(570) 484-2295

Clay M. Allen
callen@lhup.edu
Semi-Skilled Laborer, Maintenance Department
Hursh Nevel Building

(570) 484-2367

Kimberly A. Allen
kallen2@lhup.edu
Custodian, Facilities Department
East Campus

(570) 484-2017

Tammie E. Allen
tallen@lhup.edu
Administrative Assistant, College of 
Liberal Arts and Education
106 Sloan

(570) 484-2137

Dr. Dwayne L. Allison
dallison@lhup.edu 
Associate Provost for Student Affairs, Student Affairs Office 
214A Ulmer Hall

(570) 484-2022

Dr. Kathleen Allison
kallison@lhup.edu
Professor, Health Science Department
114 Willis Health Professions
Building

(570) 484-2677

Paul J. Altieri
paltieri@lhup.edu
Director of Public Safety, Public Safety Department
120 Glennon Infirmary

(570) 484-2426

Manny L. Andrus
mandrus@lhup.edu
Infor. Technology Technician,
Computing & Instructional Tech.
507 Robinson LRC

(570) 484-2822

Brian M. Ardan
bardan@lhup.edu
Associate Professor
127A Stevenson Library

(570) 484-2312

Dr. Darlene A. Ardary
dardary@lhup.edu
Assistant Professor, Nursing Department
Founders Hall 46, Clearfield Campus

(570) 484-3427

Susan Askey
sconfer@lhup.edu
Custodian, Facilities Department
Facilities Building

(570) 484-2017

Dr. Muhammad Aslam
maslam@lhup.edu
Associate Professor/Chair, Mathematics Department
421 Robinson LRC

(570) 484-2198

TOP
©