B - Faculty/Staff Directory

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Dr. Alyce R. Baker
abaker4@lhup.edu
Associate Professor, English Department
319 Raub Hall

(570) 484-2100

Dr. Paul C. Ballat
pballat@lhup.edu
Professor, Department Chair,
Health & Physical Education Department

105 Zimmerli

(570) 484-2660

Matthew N. Baney
mbaney@lhup.edu

Electrician, Maintenance Department
Willis Health Professions Building

(570) 484-2367

Dr. Margaret K. Barilla
mkb1804@lhup.edu
Associate Professor, PreK-Grade 8 and
Professional Studies Department
705 Robinson Learning Center

(570) 484-2769

Holly Barner
hbarner@lhup.edu
Custodian, Facilities Department
RLC

(570) 484-2017

Katelynn Barner 
katelynn.barner@lhufoundation.org
Development Assistant, LHU Foundation
314 Durrwachter Center

(570) 484-2995

Danielle Barney
dbarney@lhup.edu

Associate Athletic Director, Associate Professor,
Sport Studies Department
215 Thomas Fieldhouse

(570) 484-2871

Dr. Sandra L. Barney
sbarney@lhup.edu
Professor, History, Political Science, International Studies
and Foreign Languages Department
202 Raub Hall

(570) 484-2161

Cheryl A. Bartholomew
cbarthol@lhup.edu
Fiscal Technician, Student Financial Services
223 Ulmer Hall

(570) 484-2845

Dr. Kimberly A. Batty
kbatty@lhup.edu
Assistant Professor, Recreation Management Department
113 Himes Hall

(570) 484-3092

Dr. Timothy Baylor
tbaylor@lhup.edu

Associate Professor, Sociology, Anthropology & Geography Department
142 Akeley Hall

(570) 484-2333

Suzanne Beach-Kunes
sbeach@lhup.edu
Custodian, Facilities Department
Zimmerli

(570) 484-2017

Dr. James R. Bean
jbean@lhup.edu
Professor, Psychology Department
712B Robinson LRC

(570) 484-2626

Ann M. Beardsley
abeardsl@lhup.edu
Assistant Professor, Nursing Dept.
40 Founders Hall, Clearfield Campus

(814) 768-3428

Amy Bechdel
abechdel@lhup.edu
Banquet Manager, Aramark Food Services Management
Bentley Dining Hall

(570) 484-2630

Christine R. Bechdel
cbechdel@lhup.edu

Custodial Worker, Facilities Department
Willis Healthcare Professions
Building

(570) 484-2017

Gwen A. Bechdel
gbechdel@lhup.edu

Assistant to the President, President's Office
202 Sullivan Hall

(570) 484-2001

Dr. Heather A. Bechtold
hab206@lhup.edu
Assistant Professor, Biological Sciences Department
202 East Campus Science Center

(570-484-2558

Melissa J. Becker
mbecker@lhup.edu
Instructor, Visual and Performing Arts Department
233 Sloan Fine Arts Building

(570) 484-2870

Lori A. Beers
lbeers@lhup.edu
Secretary, Physician Assistant Program
214 Willis Health Professions Building

(570) 484-2929

Julie A. Beetem
jab148@lhup.edu
Assistant Professor,
Visual and Performing Arts Department
,
222 Sloan Fine Arts Center

(570) 484-2131

Jennifer K. Bell
jbell3@lhup.edu
Assistant Professor, Physician Assistant Studies

A121, Clearfield Campus

(814) 768-3628

Dr. Stanley P. Berard
sberard@lhup.edu

Professor, History, Political Science, International Studies
and Foreign Languages Department
209 Raub Hall

(570) 484-2187

Dr. Ruben Berrios
rberrios@lhup.edu
Assistant Professor, Business Admin., Computer Science
and Information Technology
104 Akeley Hall

(570) 484-2447

Dr. Latha K. Bhushan
lbhushan@lhup.edu
Professor, Special Education Department
718 Robinson LRC

(570) 484-2170

Robert A. Bingaman
rbingama@lhup.edu

Refrigeration/HVAC Mechanic,Facilities Department
Willis Health Professions Building

(570) 484-2017

Susan G. Birdsey
sbirdsey@lhup.edu
Secretary,
Academic Development & Counseling Department
124 Ulmer Hall

(570) 484-3333

Scott W. Bissman
sbissman@lhup.edu
Police Officer, Public Safety Office
Glennon Infirmary

(570) 484-2278

Terry L. Blazina
tblazina@lhup.edu
Stock Clerk 2, Athletics Department
Tomlinson Center

(570) 484-2945

Joel N. Blesh
jnb5025@lhup.edu
Head Swimming Coach, Athletic Department
114 Zimmerli

(570) 484-2820

Kathy Blesh
kblesh1@lhup.edu
Secretary, Teacher Education Office
611 Robinson LRC

(570) 484-3013

Dana L. Boardman
dboardma@lhup.edu
Clerk, Purchasing Department
Hursh Nevel Building

(570) 484-2224

Dr. Susan M. Boland
sboland@lhup.edu
Professor, Psychology Department
320B Robinson LRC

(570) 484-2239

Randy T. Bordas
rbordas@lhup.edu
Information Tech. Technician,
Computing & Instructional Technology
229 Founders Hall, Clearfield Campus

(814) 768-3467

Emmy M. Borst
eborst@lhup.edu
Residence Hall Director, Student Life
McEntire Residence Hall

(570) 484-2249

Jan M. Bottorf
jbottorf@lhup.edu
Web Applications Specialist, Academic Technology
G24 Stevenson Library

(570) 484-3060

Dr. David G. Bower II
dbower@lhup.edu
Interim Assistant Director of Athletics, Professor,
Health Science Department
130 Willis Health Professions Building

(570) 484-2595

Lane Bower
lbower@lhup.edu
Assistant Professor, School of Graduate Studies
213 Willis Health Professions Building

(570) 484-2199

Dr. Edward L. Bowman
ebowman@lhup.edu 
Associate Professor,
Criminal Justice Department
J314 East Campus

(570) 484-3089

John Boyer 
jpb119@lhup.edu 
Assistant Professor of Military Science/Military Science Instructor, Military Science Department
205F Ulmer Hall

(570) 484-2904

Brandon L. Brader
bbrader@lhup.edu 
Assistant Football Coach
Athletic Department
Courthouse Annex

(570) 484-2250

Timothy C. Breon
tcb1148@lhup.edu
Instructor, Visual and Performing Arts Department 
307 Sloan

 (570) 484-2963

Dr. Judy H. Brink
jbrink@lhup.edu
Professor, Sociology, Anthropology & Geography Department
144 Akeley Hall

(570) 484-2297

Jason Bronner
jbronner@lhup.edu
Associate Professor, Visual and Performing Arts Department
333 Sloan Fine Arts Building

(570) 484-2141

Sherri D. Brooks
sbrooks@lhup.edu
Administrative Secretary, University Relations Department 
2nd Lobby Durrwachter Center

570) 484-2539

Ramona Broomer
rbroomer@lhup.edu
Assistant Professor, Visual and Performing Arts Department
323 Sloan Fine Arts Building

(570) 484-2126

Cheryl L. Brown
cbrown3@lhup.edu
Secretary, Facilities Department
104 Facilities Building

(570) 484-2017

Dr. Lynn A. Bruner
lbruner@lhup.edu
Associate Professor, Psychology Department
319 Robinson LRC

(570) 484-2770

Brandon S. Brunner
bsb405@lhup.edu
Maintenance Repairman II, Maintenance Department
Willis Health Professions Building 

 570-484-2017

Dr. Stephen Bugaj
sbugaj@lhup.edu
Associate Professor, Department of Special Education 
206 Robinson LRC

(570) 484-3061

Judith Bungo
jbungo@lhup.edu
Store Supervisor,LHU Bookstore
130B Founders Hall, Clearfield Campus

(814) 768-3408

Dr. Denine C. Burkett
dburkett@lhup.edu
Professor, Mathematics Dept.
416 Robinson LRC

(570) 484-2283

Richard J. Burkett
rburkett@lhup.edu
Assistant Professor, Mathematics Department
114A Founders Village, Clearfield Campus

(814) 768-3624

Dr. Nicole Burkholder-Mosco
nburkhol@lhup.edu
Professor, English Department
302 Raub Hall

(570) 484-2520

Patti Butler
Bookstore Cashier, Bookstore
Clearfield Campus

(570) 484-3408

TOP
©