C - Faculty/Staff Directory

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Paul B. Caimi
pbc6888@lhup.edu
Business Consultant, Small Business Development Center
East Campus J105

(570) 484-3809

Andrew J. Cajka
acajka@lhup.edu
Electronic Systems Tech., Computing & Instructional Tech.
625 Robinson LRC

(570) 484-2434

Dr. Joseph P. Calabrese
jcalabre@lhup.edu
Professor, Biological Sciences Department
210 East Campus Science Center

(570) 484-2060

Pamela Callahan
pcallaha@lhup.edu
ROTC Human Resource
Technician, Military Science Department
205G Ulmer Hall

(570) 484-2256

Peter A. Campbell
pcampbel@lhup.edu
Professor, Sport Studies Department
109 Zimmerli

(570) 484-2114

Rosana L. Campbell
rcampbel@lhup.edu
Director, Institute for International Studies 
200B Ulmer Hall

(570) 484-2723

Dr. Holle M. Canatella
hcanatel@lhup.edu
Assistant Professor, History, Political Science International Studies and Foreign Languages Department
201 Raub Hall

(570) 484-2178

Dr. Laurie J. Cannady
lcannady@lhup.edu
Associate Professor, English Department
410 Raub Hall

 (570) 484-2429

Lori A. Caprio
lcaprio@lhup.edu
Administrative Assistant, Human Resource Department
J205 East Campus

(570) 484-2321

Dr. Scott A. Carnicom
carnicom@lhup.edu
Dean, College of Natural, Behavioral & Health Science
J108 East Campus 

 (570) 484-2204

Timothy D. Cervinsky
tcervins@lhup.edu
Information Technology Technician,
Computing and Instructional Tech.
618 Robinson TLC

(570) 484-2474

Merrill A. Chapman
mac126@lhup.edu
Custodian, Facilities Department
Facilities Building

(570) 484-2017

Carlin A. Chesick
cchesick@psacsports.org
Associate Commissioner/Sr. Woman Admin.,
Pennsylvania State Athletic Conference
208 Courthouse Annex

(570) 484-2513

James J. Chester
jjc1146@lhup.edu
Head Baseball Coach
Athletics Department
220 Thomas Field House

(570) 484-2245 

Chaelim Choplosky 
chaelim.choplosky@lhufoundation.org 
Camps Director, LHU Foundation 
314 Durrwachter Center

(570) 484-2811

Richard A. Christian, Jr.
rchristi@lhup.edu
Infor. Tech. Generalist, Computing & Instructional Tech.
106A Raub Hall

(570) 484-2435

Lisa A. Chu
lchu@lhup.edu
Library Technician, Cataloging/Systems
107 Stevenson Library

(570) 484-2469

Kenneth H. Clausen
kclause2@lhup.edu
Custodian, Facilities Department
Facilities Building

(570) 484-2017

Deborah Cline
dcline@lhup.edu
Secretary, Physician Assistant Studies
Coudersport Campus - Healthcare Professions
Bldg.

(570) 484-2604

Dr. Mark D. Cloud
mcloud@lhup.edu
Professor, Psychology Department
303 Robinson LRC

(570) 484-2221

Kelly J. Coakley
kcoakley@lhup.edu
Custodian,Facilities Department
High Hall

(570) 484-2017

Laurel A. Coxford
lfloyd@lhup.edu
Custodian, Facilities Department
Facilities Building

(570) 484-2017

Bridget A. Conklin
bconklin@lhup.edu
Instructor, Nursing Department

30 Founders Hall

(814) 768-3450

Polly A. Conway
pconway@lhup.edu
Custodian, Facilities Department
Parsons Union Building

(570) 484-2017

Dr. Fay L. Cook
fcook@lhup.edu
Professor, Health Science Department
128 Willis Health Professions Building

(570) 484-2633

Brenda M. Corman
bcorman@lhup.edu
Professor/Chair, Library & Info. Services
23 Stevenson Library

(570) 484-2466

Dr. Amy L. Cotner
alc1139@lhup.edu
Associate Dean of Student and Residence Life
219A Ulmer Hall

(570) 484-2319

Dr. Stephen J. Coval
scoval@lhup.edu
Associate Professor/Chair, Chemistry Dept.
306 East Campus Science Center

(570) 484-2061

Laurel A. Coxford
lfloyd@lhup.edu 
Custodian, Facilities Department 
Facilities Building

(570) 484-2017

Matthew R. Coxford
mcoxford@lhup.edu
Patrol Officer, Public Safety Dept.
Glennon Infirmary

(570) 484-2278

Patricia A. Cozzi
pcozzi@lhup.edu
Secretary, Student Teaching & Clearances,
Educational Partnerships, Teacher Education
Office
613 Robinson LRC

(570) 484-2024

Jennifer Crawford
jcrawfo3@lhup.edu 
Equipment Operator B, Maintenance Department 
Hursh Nevel Building

(570) 484-3015

John D. Crossen
jcrossen@lhup.edu 
Maintenance Repairman, Maintenance Department
Willis Health Professions Building

(570) 484-2017

Dr. Michael Cullin
mcullin@lhup.edu
Professor/Chair, Physics & Geology Department
107 East Campus Science Center

(570) 484-2813

Holly R. Cummings
hrd4816@lhup.edu
Custodian, Facilities Department
Facilities Building

(570) 484-2017

Dr. Tracey A. Cummings
tcummin2@lhup.edu
Associate Professor, English Department
402 Raub Hall

(570) 484-2640

Dr. William G. Curley
wgc114@lhup.edu
Director of Clearfield Branch Campus, Clearfield Campus
132 Founders Hall

(814) 768-3401

Barry Curry
bcurry@lhup.edu
Custodian, Facilities Department
104 Founders Hall, Clearfield Campus

(814) 768-3457

Dr. David Curtin
dcurtin@lhup.edu
Professor, Visual and Performing Arts Department
232 Sloan Fine Arts Center

(570) 484-2303

David W. Custer
dcuster@lhup.edu
Storekeeper, Store Room
Hursh-Nevel Building

(570) 484-2368

Dr. Pamela Czapla
pczapla@lhup.edu
Director, Tutorial Services, Associate Professor,
Academic Development and Counseling Dept.
226-228 Stevenson Library

(570) 484-2442

Richard Czyzyk
rdc6414@lhup.edu
Residence Hall Director, Student Life & Housing
Smith Hall & Campus Village

(570) 484-2264

TOP
©