banner

D - Faculty/Staff Directory

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Brad A. Dally
bdally@lhup.edu
Director, Student Recreation Center
Student Recreation Center

(570) 484-2889

Stephen L. Daniels
sld1212@lhup.edu
Groundskepper, Facilities Department
Facilities Building
 

 (570) 484-2017

Stacey Davis
sdavis5@lhup.edu
Budget Manager,
Student Activities Office
219 Parsons Union Building

(570) 484-2337

Steven C. Davis
sdavis@lhup.edu
Distributed Systems Manager, Computing &
Instructional Tech.

519 Robinson LRC

(570) 484-2290

Tonja G. Davis-Allen
tdavisal@lhup.edu
Administrative Assistant, College of Liberal Arts and Education 302 Sullivan Hall

(570) 484-2137

Dr. Jennifer M. Deitloff
jmd240@lhup.edu 
Assistant Professor,
Biology Department
104 East Campus Science Center

(570) 484-2065 

Dr. Jennifer K. Dellantonio
jkitko@lhup.edu
Assistant Professor, Nursing Department
36 Founders Hall, Clearfield Campus

 (814) 768-3426

Dr. Troy E. Dermota
tdermota@lhup.edu
Associate Professor, Chemistry Department
302 East Campus Science Center

(570) 484-2051

Dr. Nishantha de Silva
ndesilva@lhup.edu

Assistant Professor, Biological Department
201 East Campus Science Center

(570) 484-2094

Gayatri Devi
gdevi@lhup.edu

Assistant Professor, English Department
302 Raub Hall

(570) 484-2284

Mark A. Dickey
mdickey@lhup.edu

Maintenance Repairman, Maintenance Department
Willis Health Professions Building

(570) 484-2367

Dr. Loretta D. Dickson
ldickson@lhup.edu

Associate Professor, Geology and Physics Department
123 East Campus Science Center

(570) 484-2068

Dr. Curt B. Dixon
cdixon@lhup.edu
Professor, Exercise Physiology Health Science Department
165 Willis Health Professions Building

(570) 484-2382

Valerie J. Dixon
vdixon@lhup.edu

Assistant Director, Clearfield Branch Campus
135 Founders Hall

(814) 768-3404

Cherie Dolan
cdolan1@lhup.edu

Secretary to Dean, College of Natural, Behavioral
and Health Sciences
J108 East Campus

(570) 484-2204

Amy B. Downes
abd350@lhup.edu
Instructor, Social Work & Mental Health Counseling Department 
137 Akeley Hall

(570) 484-3899

Dr. Joshua Drouin
jdrouin@lhup.edu

Associate Professor, Health Science Department
135 Willis Health Professions Building

(570) 484-2703

Jeffrey C. Duck
Carpenter, Facilities Department
Willis Health Professions Building

(570) 484-2367

Robert Dufour
Retail Director, Aramark Dining Services
Bentley Dining Hall

(570) 484-2654

Joyce E. DuGan
jdugan@lhup.edu

Instructor, Nursing Department
Founders Hall 046, Clearfield Campus

(814) 768-3425

Mary Kay Dumm
Custodial Worker I, Facilities Department
Gross Hall

(570) 484-2017

Connie Dutton
cdutton@lhup.edu

Custodian, Facilities Department
Sloan Fine Arts Center

(570) 484-2017

Jeffrey W. Dutton
jdutton@lhup.edu

Maintenance Repairman,Maintenance Department
Willis Health Professions Building

(570) 484-2367

TOP
©