E - Faculty/Staff Directory

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Michelle M. Eaton
meaton@lhup.edu
Associate Professor, Health & Physical Education Dept.
107 Zimmerli

(570) 484-2339

Robert E. Eaton 
reaton@lhup.edu
Head Women's Soccer Coach, 
Athletic Department 
107 Thomas Annex

(570) 484-2459

Charles W. Eberhard
ceberhar@lhup.edu
Electrician Maintenance Department
Willis Health Professions Building

(570) 484-2367

Charlotte-Anne Eggler
ceggler@lhup.edu
Custodian, Facilities Department
Facilities Building

 570-484-2017

Pamela L. Eichenlaub
ple751@lhup.edu
Office and Facilities Assistant, Student Activities Office
218 Parsons Union

(570) 484-2756

Walter Eisenhauer
weisenha@lhup.edu
Professor, Physician Assistant Program 
217 Willis Health Professions Building

(570) 484-2168

Gerald E. Eisley, Jr.
geisley@lhup.edu
Director, Admin IT, Information Technology Department
521 Robinson LRC

(570) 484-3111

Dr. Katherine J. Ely
kje341@lhup.edu
Assistant Professor, Criminal Justice Department
J314 East Campus

(570) 484-2203

Dr. Heather Erb
herb@lhup.edu
Assistant Professor, Communication and
Philosophy Department
717 Robinson Learning Center

(570) 484-2673

Dr. Deborah Erickson
derickson@lhup.edu
Professor, Psychology Department
Courthouse Annex 309

(570) 484-2177

Craig A. Ernst
cernst@lhup.edu
Assistant Professor, Physician Assistant Studies Department Willis Health Professions Building

(570) 484-2619

Dr. Robert W. Everett
reverett@lhup.edu

Business Administration, Computer
Science and
Information Technology Department
228 Akeley Hall

(570) 484-3981

Dr. Brett W. Everhart
beverhar@lhup.edu
Director of Teacher Education, Professor,
Health and Physical Ed. Dept.
609 Robinson LRC

(570) 484-2956

Dr. Kimberly A. Everhart
keverhar@lhup.edu
Assistant Professor Health and Physical Education Department 110 Zimmerli

(570) 484-2105

TOP
©