F - Faculty/Staff Directory

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Donna Fahnestock
dfahnest@lhup.edu
Custodial Supervisor, Facilities Department
107 Facilities Building

(570) 295-4464

Marie M. Fair
mfair@lhup.edu
Secretary, Nursing Department
30 Founders Hall, Clearfield Campus

(814) 768-3450

Lucas A. Fanning
laf1158@lhup.edu 
Assistant to the Dean, College of Business, Information Systems and Human Services
120 Akeley Hall 

(570) 484-2169

Dr. Lawrence T. Farley
lfarley@lhup.edu
Professor, History, Political Science, International Studies
and Foreign Languages Department
222 Raub Hall

(570) 484-2160

Robert E. Felmlee
rfelmlee@lhup.edu
Custodian, Facilities Department
Facilities Building

(570) 484-2017

Terence M. Fennell
tfennell@lhup.edu

Supply Technician, Military Science Department
205E Ulmer Hall

(570) 484-2265

Dr. T. Sarath Fernando
tfernand@lhup.edu
Associate Professor, Mathematics Department
423 Robinson LRC

(570) 484-2496

Eiko Fetter
efetter@lhup.edu

Custodian, Facilities Department
Facilities Building

(570) 484-2017

Dr. Katherine A. Fiegel
kaf833@lhup.edu
Assistant Professor, Recreation Management Department
113 Himes Hall

(570) 484-2552

Pamela Finalle
pfinalle@lhup.edu
Assistant Professor, Nursing Department
44 Founders Hall, Clearfield Campus

(814) 768-3429

Dr. Michael Fiorentino, Jr.
president@lhup.edu
President, President's Office
202 Sullivan Hall

(570) 484-2001

Jason J. Fisher
jfisher4@lhup.edu
Semi-Skilled Laborer, Maintenance Department
Hursh Nevel Building

 (570) 484-2949

Pamela R. Fisher
pfisher@lhup.edu
Secretary, Athletics Department 212
Thomas Fieldhouse

 (570) 484-2102

Steven C. Fittery
scf302@lhup.edu
Assistant Wrestling Coach, Athletics Department
224 Thomas Fieldhouse

 (570) 484-2304

Dr. Jamie L. Foor
jfoor@lhup.edu

Assistant Professor, Psychology Department
319 Robinson LRC

(570) 484-2856

Cortney M. Force
cforce@lhup.edu
Secretary, Admissions Office
121 Durrwachter Center

(570) 484-2352

Halie N. Ford 
hford@lhup.edu
Custodian, Facilities Department
Facilities Building

 570-484-2017

Teresa J. Fortney
tjf126@lhup.edu
Instructor, Recreation Management Department
Himes Hall

(570) 484-2299

Lawrence E. Foust l
ef1144@lhup.edu

Equipment Operator B, Facilities Department
Facilities Building

(570) 484-2017

Patrick A. Foust
pfoust@lhup.edu

Refrigeration Plant Supervisor, Maintenance Department
Willis Health Professions Building

(570) 484-3978 Cell: (570) 367-8855

C. (Ginger) Frankenberger
cfranken@lhup.edu
Secretary, Dept. of Elementary and Middle Level Ed.
202 Robinson LRC

(570) 484-2208

Dr. Robert Franz
rfranz@lhup.edu
Associate Professor ,Academic Development and
Counseling Department
129 Ulmer Hall

(570) 484-2450

Danielle Fraser
dfraser@lhup.edu
Assistant Softball Coach, Athletic Department
228D Thomas Fieldhouse

(570) 484-2574

Casey Friberg
cdf340@lhup.edu
Clerk Typist I
30 Founders Hall, Clearfield Campus

(814) 768-3401

Robert C. Fryer 
Director of Financial Aid, Student Financial Services
223A Ulmer Hall

(570) 484-2344

TOP
©