G - Faculty/Staff Directory

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Daniel J. Gales
dgales@lhup.edu
Associate Professor/Chair, Health Science Dept.
161 Willis Health Professions Building

(570) 484-2417

Cheryl J. Gardner
cgardne1@lhup.edu
Secretary, Sport Studies Department 708 Robinson Mon - Fri: 8 am - 11:30am
Criminal Justice Department J313 East Campus
Mon - Fri: 12:30 pm - 4 pm

 

(570) 484-2416

 

(570) 484-2119

Laura M. Gardner
lmg474@lhup.edu
Instructor, Academic Development and Counseling
130A Founders Hall Clearfield Campus

(814) 768-3413

Dr. Regan W. Garey
rwg1981@lhup.edu
Associate Professor, Business and
Computer Science Department
230 Akeley Hall

(570) 484-2441

Thomas Gehman
tag3917@lhup.edu
Plumber Facilities Dept.
Facilities Building

(570) 484-2017

Kathy A. Gephart
kgephart@lhup.edu
Bookstore, Student Activities Office

Parsons Union Building

(570) 484-2750

Catherine Gessner
cgessner@lhup.edu
Assistant Professor, Library and Infor. Tech.
135 Stevenson Library

(570) 484-2489

Richard E. Getgen
rgetgen@lhup.edu
Assistant Director, Facilities Operations, Facilities Dept.
122 Facilities Building

(570) 660-5376

Robert D. Getz
rgetz1@lhup.edu

Police Officer I, Public Safety Office
Glennon Infirmary

(570) 484-2278

Candace Gibson
cgibson@lhup.edu

Adm. Assistant, School of Grad. Studies/Phys. Asst. Prgm.
218 Willis Health Professions Bdg.

(570) 484-2037

Dr. Matthew K. Girton
mgirton@lhup.edu

Professor/Chair,Communication & Philosophy Dept.
203 Sloan Fine Arts Center

(570) 484-2193

Elizabeth S. Glabus
eglabus@lhup.edu
Secretary, Physician Assistant Studies Department
Harrisburg Campus

(570) 484-2620

Callandra Glasgow
cmccool@psacsports.org
Director of Strategic Comm. & New Media,
Pennsylvania State Athletic Conference
204 Ulmer Hall

(570) 484-2884

Frank L. Glossner
fglossne@lhup.edu
Custodian, Facilities Department
Facilities Building

(570) 484-2017

Jeffery L. Glossner
jglossne@lhup.edu

Equipment Operator A, Maintenance Department
Hursh Nevel Building

(570) 484-3015

Dr. Anura U. Goonewardene
agoonewa@lhup.edu
Professor, Geology and Physics Department
108 East Campus Science Center

(570) 484-2079

Dr. Richard Goulet
rgoulet@lhup.edu
Associate Professor, History, Political Science, International Studies and Foreign Language Department
203 Raub Hall

(570) 484-2646

John R. Gradel
jrg5874@lhup.edu
Assistant Director for the Institute for International Studies
200A Ulmer Hall

(570) 484-2519

Dr. Steven M. Granich
sgranich@lhup.edu

Assistant Professor, Social Work & Mental Health Counseling Department
136 Akeley Hall

(570) 484-2210

Dr. Mahlon O. Grass
mgrass@lhup.edu
Associate Professor/Chair, Visual and
Performing Arts Department
243 Sloan Fine Arts Center

(570) 484-2145

Lynn M. Gray
lgray@lhup.edu

Payroll
Supervisor, Human Resource Department
J207 East Campus

(570) 484-2032

Dr. Michael R. Greenberg
mgreenbe@lhup.edu
Medical Dir., Phys. Assist. Prgm., School of Graduate Studies
Medical Dir., Athletic Training Program, Health Science Dept.
Clinton Medical Associates

(570) 726-7992

Curtis M. Grenoble
cgrenobl@lhup.edu
Assistant Professor, Physician Assistant Studies Dept.
A122 Clearfield Academic Building
213 Willis Health Professions Building

(814) 768-3422 (570) 484-3422

Dr. Elizabeth Gruber
egruber@lhup.edu
Professor,
English Department
411 Raub Hall

(570) 484-2858

Sr. Karen Gruseck, CCW
kgruseck@lhup.eduC
atholic Campus Minister, Campus Ministries
East Campus - Newman Center

(570) 748-8592

J. Patrick Guerriero
pguerrie@lhup.edu
Assistant Professor, Academic Development and
Counseling Deptartment
134 Ulmer Hall

(570) 484-2953

Dr. Steven Guthrie
sguthrie@lhup.edu
Assistant Professor, Recreation Management Department
114 Himes Hall

(570) 484-2439

TOP
©