H - Faculty/Staff Directory

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Sue Haffley
shaffley@lhup.edu
Secretary, Healthy & Physical Education Department 
Sociology, Anthropology & Geography Department
102 Zimmerli

(570) 484-2104

Dr. Luke Haile
luh2415@lhup.edu
Assistant Professor, Health Science Department
141 Willis Health Professions
Building

(570) 484-3021

Tiffany M. Haines
thaines@lhup.edu
Custodian, Facilities Department
Facilities Building

(570) 484-2017

Kenneth L. Hall
khall@lhup.edu
Director, Center for Excellence and Inclusion
135 Ulmer Hall

(570) 484-2598

Michael T. Hall
mhall@lhup.edu

Assistant Director of Admissions,
Admissions Department
109 Durrwachter Center

(570) 484-2572

Robert S. Hall
rhall@lhup.edu

Police Specialist, Public Safety Office
Glennon Infirmary

(570) 484-2278

William T. Hanelly
whanelly@lhup.edu

Vice President, Finance and Administration
J213 East Campus

(570) 484-2505

Dolores Hanna
dhanna@lhup.edu
Instructor, Nursing Department
Founders Hall, Clearfield Campus

(814) 768-3427

Katelynn Hanna 
katelynn.hanna@lhufoundation.org
Development Assistant, LHU Foundation
314 Durrwachter Center

(570) 484-2995

Mary Kate Hanna
khanna@lhup.edu
Durrwachter Alumni Conference Center Event Coordinator and
Executive Staff Assistant, Office of University Relations
212A Durrwachter Center

(570) 484-2293

Susan J. Hanna
shanna@lhup.edu
Library Technician
122 Stevenson Library

(570) 484-2311

David Hanson
dhanson2@lhup.edu
Instructor, Military Science Department
215 Courthouse Annex

 (570) 484-2393

Angelic N. Hardy
anh1227@lhup.edu
Associate Director of Admissions
114 Durrwachter Center

(570) 484-2109

Matthew T. Hardy
matt.hardy@lhufoundation.org
Director of Major Gifts and Planned Giving,
LHU Foundation
311 Durrwachter Center

(570) 484-2358

Dr. E. Brooke Harlowe
bharlowe@lhup.edu
Professor, History, Political Science, Intenational Studies and
Foreign Languages Department
207C Raub Hall

(570) 484-2341

Dr. Alanna K. Harman
akh323@lhup.edu
Assistant Professor, Sport Studies Department
714 Robinson Hall

(570) 484-2559

Andrea S. Harmon
ash135@lhup.edu
Instructor, Health Sciences Department
140 Willis Health Professions
Building

(570) 484-2229

Dr. Ralph L. Harnishfeger
rharnish@lhup.edu
Professor, Biological Sciences Department
212 East Campus Science Center

(570) 484-2599

Kimberly E. Harris
kharris2@lhup.edu
Residence Hall Director, Student Life
Fairview Suites

(570) 484-2374

Cheryl L. Hartman
chartman@lhup.edu

Library Assistant
108 Stevenson Library

(570) 484-2488

Kelly Harvey
FOH Manager, Aramark Dining Services
Bentley Hall

(570) 484-2302

Malarie A. Hastings
mah124@lhup.edu
Admissions Counselor
Durrwachter Center

(570) 484-2357

Tina L. Hayton
thayton@lhup.edu

Custodian, Facilities Department
Student Recreation Center

(570) 484-2017

Michael J. Heck
mheck@lhup.edu

Residence Hall Director.
Student Life & Housing  Department
Fairview Suites

(570) 484-2270

Raymond Heffner
rheffner@lhup.edu
Associate Professor, Visual and Performing Arts Department 234 Sloan Fine Arts Center

(570) 484-2151

Richard L. Heimer
rheimer@lhup.edu
Telecommunications Coordinator,
Information Technology Department
523 Robinson LRC

(570) 484-2653

Bernadette Heiney
bheiney@lhup.edu
Information Technology Technician,Media Services,
2nd Floor, Stevenson Library

(570) 484-2545

James Heiney
jheiney@lhup.edu
Dist. Systems Specialist, Comp. & Instructional Technology
502 Robinson LRC

(570) 484-2396

Darlene L. Hepler
dlh1129@lhup.edu
Instructor, Nursing Department
Founders Hall - Clearfield Campus

(814) 768-3450

Dr. Enrique Herrera
eherrera@lhup.edu
Professor, History, Political Science, International Studies and
Foreign Languages Department
420 Raub Hall

(570) 484-2088

Sherry A. Herritt
sherritt@lhup.edu
Secretarial Supervisor, Public Safety Office
Glennon Infirmary

(570) 484-2278

Sharon R. Heverly
sheverly@lhup.edu
Information Technology Tech.,
Computing & Instructional Tech.
524 Robinson LRC

(570) 484-2843

Kelly A. Hibbler
khibbler@lhup.edu
Assistant to the Dean, College of Liberal Arts & Education 
301 Sullivan Hall 

(570) 484-2147

Vickie Hibbler
vhibbler@lhup.edu

Custodian, Facilities Department
McEntire Hall

(570) 484-2017

Dr. Stephen J. Hicks
shicks@lhup.edu
Associate Professor, English Department
402 Raub Hall

(570) 484-2211

Deana L. Hill
dhill@lhup.edu
Associate VP of Human Resources,
Human Resource Department

J204 East Campus

(570) 484-2014

Jennifer R. Hilty
jhilty@lhup.edu
Custodian, Facilities Department
Facilities Building

(570) 484-2017

Dr. Joan Whitman Hoff
jhoff@lhup.edu

Director, Ethics Center/Professor, Communication and Philosophy Department
311 Raub Hall

(570) 484-2642

Tammy L. Hoffman
thouser@lhup.edu
Secretary, Department of History, Political Science, International Studies and Foreign Language
213 Raub Hall

(570) 484-2163

Kent A. Homan
khoman@lhup.edu
Equipment Operator B, Facilities Department
Hursh Nevel Building

(570) 484- 2367

Helen M. Horn
hhorn@lhup.edu
Custodian, Facilities Department
Thomas Fieldhouse

(570) 484-2017

Dr. Jessica B. Hosley
jhosley@lhup.edu
Associate Professor, M.Ed. Educational Leadership Coordinator, PreK-Grade 8 and Professional Studies Department
705 Robinson Learning Center

(570) 484-2979

Dr. Nathaniel S. Hosley
nhosley@lhup.edu

Professor, M.Ed. Alternative Education Coordinator,
PreK-Grade 8 and Professional Studies Department
706 Robinson Learning Center

(570) 484-2973

Dr. Punnipa Hossain
phossain@lhup.edu

Professor, Department of Special Education
325 Raub Hall

(570) 484-2167

Jayme K. Host
jhost@lhup.edu
Professor/Dance, Visual and Performing Arts Department
137 Sloan Fine Arts Center

(570) 484-2935

Tracy A. Houser-Myers 
tah1130@lhup.edu
Student Accounts Supervisor, Student Accounts
224B Ulmer Hall

(570) 484-2046

Angela Howard
ahoward2@lhup.edu
Clerk, Public Safety Office
Glennon Infirmary

(570) 484-2278

Dr. Carina Endres Howell
chowell@lhup.edu
Associate Professor, Biological Sciences Department
208 East Campus Science Center

(570) 484-2369

Frederick R. Hoy
fhoy@lhup.edu

Instructor, Geology and Physics Department
106 East Campus Science Center

(570) 484-2664

Philip Huber
phuber@lhup.edu
Professor, Visual and Performing Arts Department
141 Sloan Fine Arts Center

(570) 484-2130

Dr. Peter Huegler
phuegler@lhup.edu

Assistant Professor,
Business and Computer Science Department
227 Akeley Hall,
114B Founders Hall, Clearfield Campus

(570) 484-3996

(814) 768-3996

Judy E. Hughes
jhughes@lhup.edu
Clerical Supervisor
129 Founders Hall, Clearfield Campus

(814) 768-3401

Dr. Shonah A. Hunter
shunter@lhup.edu
Professor, Biological Sciences Department
213 East Campus Science Center

(570) 484-2062

TOP
©