J - Faculty/Staff Directory

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Amanda Jackson
ajackson@lhup.edu

Grant Accountant, Business Office
J107 East Campus

(570) 484-2708

Dr. Charles M. Jenkins
cjenkins@lhup.edu

Professor, English Department
308 Courthouse Annex

(570) 484-2593

Robert Jenkins
rjenkins@lhup.edu

Director, FLS International Office
Annex

(570) 893-8474

Rodney Jenkins
rj2253@lhup.edu
Vice President for University Relations,
University Relations Department
213 Durrwachter Center

(570) 484-2253

Dr. Marlene Jensen
mjensen1@lhup.edu
Associate Professor, Business and
Computer Science Department
226 Akeley Hall

(570) 484-3016

Carleigh Johnson
carleigh.wilt@lhufoundation.org
Major Gifts Officer, LHU Foundation
317 Durrwachter Center

(570) 484-3026

Brian S. Johnston
bjohnsto@lhup.edu
Instructor, Chemistry Department
309 East Campus Science Center

(570) 484-3080

Dr. Laird R. Jones
ljones@lhup.edu
Professor, History, Political Science, International Studies and
Foreign Languages Department
208 Raub Hall

(570) 484-2185

Dr. Mark A. Jones
mjones5@lhup.edu

Assistant Prof., Business and Computer Science Department
225 Akeley Hall

(570) 484-2401

Patti J. Jones
pjones@lhup.edu

Administrative Assistant, Business Office
J211 East Campus

(570) 484-2040

Shane Jones
sjones@lhup.edu

Applications Developer, Computing & Instructional Tech.
22A Stevenson Library

(570) 484-2570

SeaHwa Jung
sxj112@lhup.edu
Assistant Professor, Visual and Performing Arts Department
244 Sloan

(570) 484-2132

TOP
©