K - Faculty/Staff Directory

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

 

Cheryl L. Karstetter
Office Assistant, Health Service Department
Glennon Infirmary

(570) 484-2276

Amanda Keiffer
ark124@lhup.edu
Administrative Assistant II, Student Accounts Department
123 Russell Hall

(570) 484-2046

Jeanne M. Keith
jkeith@lhup.edu

Custodian, Facilities Department
Facilities Building

(570) 484-2017

Jamie C. Kelly
jck11136@lhup.edu
Custodian, Facilities Department
Facilities Building

 (570) 484-2017

Dr. Erin A. Kennedy
ekennedy@lhup.edu

Associate Professor, Psychology Department
305 Robinson LRC

(570) 484-2433

Timothy J. Keohane, Jr.
tkeohane
@lhup.edu
Director, Small Business Development Center
J109 East Campus

(570) 484-2923

Dr. Annik Kerszberg
akerszbe@lhup.edu
Associate Professor, History, Political Science, International Studies and Foreign Languages Department
423 Raub Hall

(570) 484-2180

Dr. Md. Khalequzzaman
mkhalequ@lhup.edu

Professor, Geology and Physics Department
114 East Campus Science Center

(570) 484-2075

Linda J. Kibbe
lkibbe@lhup.edu
A.M. Purchasing/Travel
J211 East Campus
P.M. Workforce Development

J211 East Campus

(570) 484-2976

Clifford E. Killion
ckillion@lhup.edu
Equipment Operator B, Facilities Department
Facilities Building

(570) 484-2017

Lisa Kiser
lkiser@lhup.edu
Secretary, Psychology & Mathematics Dept.
418 Robinson LRC

(570) 484-2235

Paula J. Kistler, MBA
Deputy Executive Director, LHU Foundation
319 Durrwachter Center

(570) 484-2298

Dr. Karen E. Kline
kkline @lhup.edu

Professor, Communication and Philosophy Department
604 Robinson LRC

(570) 484-2376

Donald W. (Wally) Kocher
dkocher@lhup.edu 
Director of Athletics Operation, Athletic Department
228-F Thomas Fieldhouse

(570) 484-2647

Dr. Gregory M. Koehle
gkoehle@lhup.edu
Assistant Professor, Criminal Justice Department
J303 East Campus

(570) 484-2970

Anthony J. Kopp
ajk2445@lhup.edu
Assistant Football Coach, Athletic Department
312 Courthouse Annex

(570) 484-2194

Liza N. Kopp
lkopp@lhup.edu
Assistant Director of Financial Aid ,Student Financial Services, Financial Aid Office
118 Russell Hall

(570) 484-2344

James A. Kownacki
jkownack@lhup.edu
Bookstore Manager, Student Activities Office
Parsons Union Building

(570) 484-2460

Daniel L. Kreiger
dkreiger@lhup.edu
Head Volleyball Coach, Athletic Department
218 Thomas Fieldhouse

(570) 484-3048

Stephanie Kulas
skulas@lhup.edu

Assistant Professor/Librarian, Library and Infor. Tech.
213 Founders Hall, Clearfield Campus

(814) 768-3411

Dr. Marcia J. Kurzynski
mkurzyns@lhup.edu

Assistant Professor, Business and
Computer Science Department
106 Akeley Hall

(570) 484-2328

Dr. Amy L. Kutay
akutay@lhup.edu
Professor, Chair, Biological Sciences
206 East Campus Science Center

(570) 484-2536

TOP
©