K - Faculty/Staff Directory

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

 

Joleen C. Karichner 
jck903@lhup.edu

Clerk Typist 2, Health Science Department
170 Health Professions Building
 

 (570)-484-2878

Cheryl L. Karstetter
Office Assistant, Health Service Department
Glennon Infirmary

(570) 484-2276

Amanda Keiffer 
amanda.keiffer@lhufoundation.org
Chief Financial Officer, LHU Foundation
319 Durrwachter Center

(570) 484-2383

Jeanne M. Keith
jkeith@lhup.edu

Custodian, Facilities Department
Facilities Building

(570) 484-2017

Laura B. Kellander
lbk1147@lhup.edu

Secretary, Admissions Office
Durrwachter Building

 (570) 484-2628

Dr. Erin A. Kennedy
ekennedy@lhup.edu

Associate Professor, Psychology Department
305 Robinson LRC

(570) 484-2433

Timothy J. Keohane, Jr.
tkeohane
@lhup.edu
Director, Small Business Development Center
J109 East Campus

(570) 484-2923

Dr. Annik Kerszberg
akerszbe@lhup.edu
Associate Professor, History, Political Science, International Studies and Foreign Languages Department
423 Raub Hall

(570) 484-2180

Dr. Md. Khalequzzaman
mkhalequ@lhup.edu

Professor, Geology and Physics Department
114 East Campus Science Center

(570) 484-2075

Linda J. Kibbe
lkibbe@lhup.edu
Purchasing/Travel
J211 East Campus 

(570) 484-2976

Clifford E. Killion
ckillion@lhup.edu
Equipment Operator B, Facilities Department
Facilities Building

(570) 484-2017

Lisa Kiser
lkiser@lhup.edu
Secretary, Psychology & Mathematics Dept.
418 Robinson LRC

(570) 484-2235

Dr. Karen E. Kline
kkline @lhup.edu

Professor, Communication and Philosophy Department
604 Robinson LRC

(570) 484-2376

Donald W. (Wally) Kocher
dkocher@lhup.edu 
Business Manager/Operations Assistant, Athletic Department
228-F Thomas Fieldhouse

(570) 484-2647

Dr. Gregory M. Koehle
gkoehle@lhup.edu
Associate Professor,
Criminal Justice
 Department
J303 East Campus

(570) 484-2970

Anthony J. Kopp
ajk2445@lhup.edu
Assistant Football Coach, Athletic Department
101 Thomas Fieldhouse Annex

(570) 484-2194

Liza N. Kopp
lkopp@lhup.edu
Assistant Director of Financial Aid, Financial Aid Office
223B Ulmer Hall

(570) 484-2424

Ashley Koser 
ashley.koser@lhufoundation.org
Director of Alumni Relations and Special Events,
LHU Foundation
311 Durrwachter Center

(570) 484-2128

James A. Kownacki
jkownack@lhup.edu
Bookstore Manager, Student Activities Office
Parsons Union Building

(570) 484-2460

Daniel L. Kreiger
dkreiger@lhup.edu
Head Volleyball Coach, Athletic Department
218 Thomas Fieldhouse

(570) 484-3048

Stephanie Kulas
skulas@lhup.edu

Assistant Professor/Librarian, Library and Infor. Tech.
213 Founders Hall, Clearfield Campus

(814) 768-3411

Dr. Marcia J. Kurzynski
mkurzyns@lhup.edu

Assistant Professor, Business and
Computer Science Department
106 Akeley Hall

(570) 484-2328

Dr. Amy L. Kutay
akutay@lhup.edu
Professor, Biological Sciences
206 East Campus Science Center

(570) 484-2536

TOP
©