L - Faculty/Staff Directory

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Dr. Patricia S. Lally
plally@lhup.edu

Professor/Chair,
S
port Studies Department
713 Robinson LRC

(570) 484-2824

Dr. Richard A. Lally
rlally@lhup.edu

Professor,
Sport Studies Department
716 Robinson LRC

(570) 484-2470

Dr. Julie A. Lammel
jlammel@lhup.edu
Associate Professor/Chair, Recreation Management
104 Himes Hall

(570) 484-2826

Carla D. Langdon , M.Ed., LPC, CRC, NCC
clangdon@lhup.edu
Assistant. Professor, Academic Development and
Counseling Deptartment

127 Ulmer Hall

(570) 484-2457

Tyana S. Lange
tsl400@lhup.edu 
Associate Provost for Enrollment Management
214B Ulmer Hall

(570) 484-2087

Beth N. Lawless
blawless@lhup.edu

Secretary, Social Work & Clinical Mental Health Dept.
135 Akeley Hall Mon - Fri: 8:00 am - 11:30am
Business and Computer Science Department
 
103A Akeley Hall Mon - Fri: 12:30 pm - 4:00 pm

(570) 484-2974
 


Dr. Laura K. Lee
llee@lhup.edu
Professor, Chemistry Department
303 East Campus Science Center

(570) 484-2120

Nicholas P. Lentz
nlentz@lhup.edu
Grant Funded Program Coordinator, Small Business Development Center
East Campus J105

(570) 484-2714

Heather Leverington
hleverin@lhup.edu
Head Track & Field Coach, Athletic Department 
225B Thomas Fieldhouse

(570) 484-2635

Sarah K. Lewis
slewis@lhup.edu

Assistant Professor, Physician Assistant Program
Richards Hall, Dixon University Center, Harrisburg

(570) 484-2618

Rick R. Lilla
rlilla@lhup.edu
Professor, Media Librarian
127B Stevenson Library

(570) 484-2463

Kimberly A. Lindsey
klindsey@lhup.edu
Clerical Supervisor, Athletic Department
210 Thomas Fieldhouse

(570) 484-2113

Dr. Jonathan Lindzey
jlindzey@lhup.edu
 
Associate Professor/Chair, Biology Department
209 East Campus Science Center

(570) 484-2987

Eric L. Lippincott
elippinc@lhup.edu
Associate Professor, Health Science Department
113 Willis Health Professions Building

(570) 484-2781

Dr. William Lloyd
wlloyd@lhup.edu

Associate Professor,Business and
Computer Science Department
107 Akeley Hall

(570) 484-2273

James R. Lobb
jrl166@lhup.edu
Maintenance Repairman II, Facilities Department
Clearfield Branch Campus

(814) 768-3436

Leonard K. Long
llong@lhup.edu
Associate Professor, Recreation Management Dept.
104 Himes Hall

(570) 484-2573

Maribeth Hanna Long
mlong@lhup.edu
Associate Professor, Academic Development and
Counseling Deptartment

137 Ulmer Hall

(570) 484-2454

Dr. Damarys Lopez
dlopez@lhup.edu
Assistant Professor, History, Political Science, International Studies and Foreign Languages Department
207A Raub Hall

(570) 484-2448

Zachary Lorber
Chef, Aramark Dining Services
Bentley Hall

(570) 484-3807

Andy L. Love
alove@lhup.edu
Energy Management Specialist,
Facilities Department
120 Facilities Building

(570) 484-2034 

Marilyne Louis
Physician Assistant, Health Services Department
Glennon Infirmary

(570) 484-2276

Dr. Lauren P. Losey
lpl337@lhup.edu

Assistant Professor, 
History, Political Science, International Studies & Foreign Languages Department
207B Raub Hall

(570) 484-3980

Julie A. Love
jlove@lhup.edu
Controller, Business Office
J107 East Campus

(570) 484-2648

Dr. Marianne Lovik-Powers
mlovikpo@lhup.edu
Associate Professor, PreK-Grade 8 and
Professional Studies Department

718 Robinson Learning Center

(570) 484-2978

Brenda L. Lowery
blowery@lhup.edu
Fiscal Technician, Student Financial Services
224B Ulmer Hall

(570) 484-2246

TOP
©