M - Faculty/Staff Directory

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Marjorie Maddox Hafer
MMaddoxh@lhup.edu
Professor of English and Director of Creative Writing
403 Raub Hall

(570) 484-2044

Lynn M. Maggs
lmm177@lhup.edu
Administrative Assistant, Academic Affairs Department
210 Sullian Hall

 (570) 484-2576

Lt. Col. Andrew F. Mahoney
amahoney@lhup.edu

 (570) 484-2903

Dr. Elizabeth E. Manlove
emanlove@lhup.edu
Professor,
PreK-Grade 8 and Professional Studies Department
105 Robinson LRC

 (570) 484-3024

Raymond E. Mantle
rmantle@lhup.edu
Refrigeration/ HAVC Mechanic, Facilities Department
Hursh Nevel Building

 (570) 484-2367

Teala M. Mantle
tmantle@lhup.edu
Stock Clerk II, College of Liberal Arts & Education
Zimmerli 120

 (570) 484-2101

Wayne W. Mapes
wwm123@lhup.edu
Maintenance Repairman II-Plumber, Facilities Department
Facilities Building

 (570) 484-2017

Dr. Martin Maresch
mmaresch@lhup.edu
Associate Professor, Chemistry Department
301 East Campus Science Center

 (570) 484-2055

Glenda Mark
gmark@lhup.edu
Budget Assistant, Student Activities Office
219 Parsons Union Building (PUB)

 (570) 484-2332

Paul T. Markert
pmarkert@lhup.edu
Network Specialist, Computing & Instructional Tech.
519 Robinson LRC

 (570) 484-2855

Dr. Dwayne Marshall
dmarsha3@lhup.edu
Associate Professor, Department of Criminal Justice
J304 East Campus

 (570) 484-2968

Jay E. Martin, Jr.
jxm8523@lhup.edu
Semi-Skilled Laborer, Maintenance Department
Hursh Nevel Building

 (570) 484-2899

Jean M. Mason
jmason1@lhup.edu
Secretary, Disability Services & Haven Achievers Program
114 Ulmer Hall

(570) 484-2665

Candace Matthews
cmatthew@lhup.edu
Custodian, Facilities Department

(570) 484-2017

Dr. Brent D. May
bmay@lhup.edu

Associate Professor, Chemistry Department
307 East Campus Science Center

(570) 484-2390

Dr. Jacinth A. Maynard
jmaynard@lhup.edu
Associate Professor, Mathematics Department
402 Robinson LRC

(570) 484-2983

Matthew T. McCamley
mmccamle@lhup.edu
AdmissionsCounselor, Admissions Office
119 Durrwachter Center

(570) 484-2557

Terry L. McCloskey
tmcclosk@lhup.edu
Building Maintenance Foreman - Second Shift,
Facilities Department
121 Facilities Building

(570) 484-2017

Kathleen A. McConnell
kmcconne@lhup.edu
Assistant Lacrosse Coach, Athletic Department
228F Thomas Fieldhouse

(570) 484-3014

Vance K. McCoy
vmccoy@lhup.edu

Associate Professor, Visual and Performing Arts Department
235 Sloan Fine Arts Center

(570) 484-2134

Meisha C. McDermit
mmcdermi@lhup.edu
Assistant Registrar, Registrar's Office
226C Ulmer Hall

(570) 484-2123

Melissa K. McKeown
mmckeown@lhup.edu

Custodian, Facilities Department
Founders Hall - Clearfield Campus

(814) 768-3401

Dr. Beth F. McMahon
bmcmahon@lhup.edu

Professor, Health Science Department
129 Willis Health Professions Building

(570) 484-2214

Dr. Michael J. McSkimming
mmcskimm@lhup.edu
Assistant Professor, Criminal Justice Department
A111 Founders Hall, Clearfield Campus

(814) 768-3418

Jay L. Meckley
jlm151@lhup.edu
Project Manager, Facilities Department
113 Facilities Building

(570) 484-2018

Kristine M. Meeker
kmeeker@lhup.edu
Administrative Assistant, Vice President of
Finance & Administration
J214 East Campus

(570) 484-2505

Holly L. Meinke
hmeinke@lhup.edu
Secretary, Enrollment Management
Secretary, Student Affairs
214 Ulmer Hall


(570) 484-2905

(570) 484-2022

Julie A. Meredith
jmeredit@lhup.edu
Custodian, Facilities Department
Raub Hall

(570) 484-2017

Pattiann Merrifield
pmerrifi@lhup.edu
Clerk, Public Safety Office
Glennon Infirmary

(570) 484-2278

Cynthia D. Merryman
cmerryma@lhup.edu
Police Supervisor, Public Safety Office
Glennon Infirmary

(570) 484-2375

Colleen M. Meyer
cmeyer@lhup.edu

Purchasing Agent, Business Office

J211 East Campus 

(570) 484-2949

Jann R. Meyers
jrm987@lhup.edu
Fiscal Assistant, Financial Aid Office
223 Ulmer Hall

(570) 484-2424

Dr. Richard Mikula
rmikula@lhup.edu

Associate Professor, Mathematics Department
422 Robinson LRC

(570) 484-2272

Boise P. Miller
bmiller1@lhup.edu
Telecommunications Manager, Computing and
Instructional Technology 

523 Robinson LRC

(570) 484-2287

Peggy A. Miller
pmiller@lhup.edu
Custodian, Facilities Department
Raub Hall

(570) 484-2017

Thomas R. Miller
tmiller3@lhup.edu
Diesel Mechanic, Maintenance Department
Willis Health Professions Building

(570) 484-2367

Troy Miller
tmiller4@lhup.edu
Executive Director and Chief Development Officer, Foundation
316 Durrwachter Center

(570) 484-2625

Steven W. Mitchell
smitche5@lhup.edu
Custodial Worker I, Facilities Department
Facilities Building

(570) 484-2017

Dr. Tara L. Mitchell
tmitchel@lhup.edu
Associate Professor/Chair, Psychology Department
314 Robinson LRC

(570) 484-3866

Jill R. Mitchley
jmitchle@lhup.edu
Registrar, Registrar's Office 
226B Ulmer Hall

(570) 484-2526

Douglas Moore
bmoore4@lhup.edu
Head Coach Men's Soccer, Athletic Department
223 Thomas Fieldhouse

(570) 484-2192

Dr. Erica R. Moore
erm684@lhup.edu
Assistant Professor, Special Education Department
203 Robinson LRC

(570) 484-2430

Judith A. Moore
jam1452@lhup.edu
Custodial Worker I, Facilities Department
Facilities Building

(570) 484-2430

Paula K. Moore
pmoore@lhup.edu

Semi-Skilled Laborer, Maintenance Department
Hursh Nevel Building

(570) 484-2899

Randi M. Moore
rmm131lhup.edu
Assistant Football Coach, Athletic Department 
102 Thomas Fieldhouse Annex

 (570) 484-2564

Scott R. Moore
smoore9@lhup.edu
Head Wrestling Coach, Athletic Department
222 Thomas Fieldhouse

(570) 484-2805

Susan I. Moore
smoore1@lhup.edu
RN Staff Nurse, Health Service Department
Glennon Infirmary

(570) 484-2276

Dr. Charles H. Morgan, Jr.
cmorgan@lhup.edu
Professor, Mathematics Department
403 Robinson LRC

(570) 484-2406

Dr. Kevin A. Morrin
kmorrin@lhup.edu
Professor, Psychology Department
302 Robinson LRC

(570) 484-2370

Dr. Nicole Burkholder Mosco
nburkhol@lhup.edu
Professor,
English Department

302 Raub Hall

(570) 484-2520

Phillip C. Motter
pmotter@lhup.edu
Maintenance Repairman, Maintenance Department
Willis Health Professions Building

(570) 484-2367

Stephen L. Murray
smurray@psacsports.org
Commissioner, Pennsylvania State Athletic Conference
204 Ulmer Hall

(570) 484-2103

Dr. Andrew D. Musila
amusila@lhup.edu

Assistant Professor, History, Political Science, International Studies and Foreign Languages Department
419 Raub Hall

(570) 484-2491

Dr. Cori J. Myers
cmyers@lhup.edu

Associate Professor/Chair, Business and
Computer Science Department
234 Akeley Hall

(570) 484-2274

Dr. Robert M. Myers
rmyers3@lhup.edu

Professor, English Department
411 Raub Hall

(570) 484-2236

TOP
©