State System, APSCUF reach tentative agreement, the faculty strike has ended

All classes and activities will resume as normal on Monday.

Read a message from President Fiorentino

N - Faculty/Staff Directory

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Teri L. Neeper

Secretary, Clearfield Campus
124 Founders Hall

(814) 768-3400

Dr. J. Todd Nesbitt
Professor, Sociology, Anthropology and Geography Department
143 Akeley Hall

(570) 484-2085

Michael G. Nestor
Head Men's Basketball Coach, Athletic Department
223 Thomas Fieldhouse

(570) 484-2097

Gary L. Nettles
Major Gift Officer,
Foundation Office
314 DACC Center

(570) 484-2358

Dr. Stephen P. Neun
Dean, College of Business, Information Systems &
Human Services 

119 Akeley Hall

(570) 484-2136

Dr. Cheryl L. Newburg

Associate Professor, Psychology Department
320A Robinson LRC

(570) 484-2243

Dr. Joseph R. Newhouse
Associate Professor, Biological Sciences
112Founder's Hall, Clearfield Campus

(814) 768-3631

Robert Nichols

Custodian, Facilities Department
Facilities Building

(570) 484-2017

Billy G. Nickell
Assistant Football Coach,
Athletic Department

112 Thomas Annex

(570) 484-2194

Gretchen Nihart

Custodian, Facilities Department
Ulmer Hall

(570) 484-2017

Dr. Ted R. Nuttall

Professor, Biological Sciences Dept.
211 East Campus Science Center

(570) 484-2058

Tammy Nyman

Administrative Assistant, Aramark Dining Services
Bentley Hall

(570) 484-2296

Wallace Nyman

Maintenance Repairman, Maintenance Department 
Health Professions Building

(570) 484-2367