N - Faculty/Staff Directory

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Teri L. Neeper
tneeper1@lhup.edu

Secretary, Clearfield Campus
124 Founders Hall

(814) 768-3400

Dr. J. Todd Nesbitt
tnesbitt@lhup.edu
Professor, Sociology, Anthropology and Geography Department
143 Akeley Hall

(570) 484-2085

Michael G. Nestor
mnestor@lhup.edu
Head Men's Basketball Coach, Athletic Department
223 Thomas Fieldhouse

(570) 484-2097

Dr. Stephen P. Neun
spn207@lhup.edu
Dean, College of Business, Information Systems &
Human Services 

119 Akeley Hall

(570) 484-2136

Dr. Cheryl L. Newburg
cnewburg@lhup.edu

Associate Professor, Psychology Department
320A Robinson LRC

(570) 484-2243

Dr. Joseph R. Newhouse
jnewhou1@lhup.edu
Associate Professor, Biological Sciences
112Founder's Hall, Clearfield Campus

(814) 768-3631

Robert Nichols
rnichol2@lhup.edu

Custodian, Facilities Department
Facilities Building

(570) 484-2017

Gretchen Nihart
gnihart@lhup.edu

Custodian, Facilities Department
Ulmer Hall

(570) 484-2017

Christina Norelli
lhuhousing@fls.net
Housing Coordinator, FLS International Office
Courthouse Annex

(570) 893-8474

Dr. Ted R. Nuttall
tnuttall@lhup.edu

Professor, Biological Sciences Dept.
211 East Campus Science Center

(570) 484-2058

Tammy Nyman
tnyman@lhup.edu

Administrative Assistant, Aramark Dining Services
Bentley Hall

(570) 484-2296

Wallace Nyman
wnyman@lhup.edu

Maintenance Repairman, Maintenance Department 
Health Professions Building

(570) 484-2367

TOP
©