P - Faculty/Staff Directory

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Dr. Jeanine L. Page
jpage2@lhup.edu

Assistant Professor, Health Science Department
135 Willis Health Professions Building

(570) 484-2129

Tulare W. Park
tpark@lhup.edu
Director of Upward Bound, Academic Development and Counseling Department
116A Ulmer Hall

(570) 484-3054

Melanie F. Parmenter
mparment@lhup.edu
Info. Tech. Technician, Computing & Instructional Technology
506 Robinson LRC

(570) 484-2785

Donald W. Patterson, Jr.
dpatters@lhup.edu

Director of Computing & Instructional Tech.,
Computing & Instructional Technology
505 Robinson LRC

(570) 484-2255

Dr. Michael D. Paulus
mpaulus@lhup.edu
Associate Professor, Social Work & Mental Health Counseling Department
 
138 Akeley Hall

(570) 484-2207

Erin L. Pawlak
Director of Annual Giving, LHU Foundation
310 Durrwachter Center

(570) 484-2408

Michael P. Pearson
mpp229@lhup.edu 
Assistant Football Coach,
Athletic Department
Courthouse Annex

(570) 484-2250

Dr. Alfonso Sanchez-Penalver
asp155@lhup.edu
Assistant Professor,
Business and Computer Science Department
104 Akeley Hall

(570) 484-2217

Dr. Jane L. Penman
jpenman@lhup.edu
Professor, Department Chair, Special Education Department
132 Robinson Learning Center

(570) 484-2693

Sondra Perry
Physician Assistant, Health Services Department
Glennon Infirmary

(570) 484-2276

Steven M. Persing
smp106@lhup.edu
Police Supervisor, Public Safety Department
122
Glennon Infirmary

 (570) 484-2252

Dr. Peter J. Petokas
ppetokas@lhup.edu
Assistant Professor,
Biology Department
105 East Campus Science Center

(570) 484-2524 

John E. Peters
jpeters@lhup.edu
Custodial Worker I, Facilities Department
Facilities Building

(570) 484-2017

Kevin M. Peters
kpeters@lhup.edu

Equipment Operator B, Facilities Department
Facilities Building

(570) 484- 2017

Michelle Peters
mpeters2@lhup.edu
Staff Nurse L.P.N., Health Services Department
Glennon Infirmary

(570) 484-2276

Dr. Krish Pillai
kpillai@lhup.edu

Associate Professor, Business and Computer Science Department
224 Akeley Hall

(570) 484-2346

Kenneth J. Pittenger
kpitteng@lhup.edu

Equipment Operator B, Facilities Department
Facilities Building

(570) 484-2017

Craig Platt
cplatt@lhup.edu

Maintenance Repairman II-Electrician, Facilities Department
Facilities Building

(570) 484-2017

Dr. Priya M. Poehner
ppoehner@lhup.edu
Associate Professor,
PreK-Grade 8 and Professional Studies Department
218 Robinson LRC

 (570) 484-2634

Carl A. Poff
cpoff@lhup.edu

Assistant Professor,
Sport Studies Department
203 Rogers

(570) 484-2478

Dr. Michael S. Porter
mporter@lhup.edu
Associate Professor, Health Science Department
206 Willis Health Professions Building

(570) 484-2197

Douglas M. Posey
dposey@lhup.edu

Instructor, Academic Development & Counseling
132 Ulmer Hall

(570) 484-2453

Dr. Sara S. Postlethwaite
spostlet@lhup.edu
Assistant Professor, English Department
116 Founders Hall, Clearfield Campus

(814) 768-3417

Kimberly E. Powell
kpowell@lhup.edu

Benefits Coordinator, Human Resource Department
J203 East Campus

(570) 484-2486

Dr. Helen Prien
hprien@lhup.edu
Assistant Professor,

Communication and Philosophy
 Department
205 Sloan Fine Arts Center

(570) 484-2146 

Carey Probst
hcp244@lhup.edu
ApplicationDeveloper, Physician Assistant Studies
207 Willis Health Professions Building

(570) 484-3020

Tina Probst
tprobst@lhup.edu
Clerk Typist II, Admissions
121 Durrwachter Center

(570) 484-2029

Becky J. Proctor
bproctor@lhup.edu

Director of Procurement, Purchasing Department
J214 East Campus

(570) 484-2010

TOP
©