R - Faculty/Staff Directory

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Nicole R. Rall-Miller
nrallmil@lhup.edu
Auxiliary Accountant, Financial Reporting
J107 East Campus

(570) 484-2009

Dr. Kevin Range
krange@lhup.edu

Associate Professor, Chemistry Department
308 East Campus Science Center

(570) 484-2959

Dr. Constance G. Reece
creece@lhup.edu

Associate Professor, Communications &
Philosophy Department
204 Sloan Fine Arts Center

(570) 484-2148

Joel S. Register
jregiste@lhup.edu
Infor. Resource Manager, Computing & Instructional Tech.
520 Robinson LRC

(570) 484-2476

Dr. John D. Reid
jreid@lhup.edu

Professor, Geology/Physics Department
139 East Campus Science Center

(570) 484-2078

Dr. Lynette M. Reitz
lreitz@lhup.edu
Prof./Field Work Coord., Department Chair,
Social Work & Mental Health Counseling Department
135 Akeley Hall  

(570) 484-2158

Dr. Christine Remley
cremley@lhup.edu

Professor/Chair, PreK-Grade 8 and Professional Studies Department
131 Robinson LRC

(570) 484-3101

Cheryl A. Reynolds
creynold@lhup.edu
Library Assistant II, Access Services: Circulation/Physical Reserves, EZ Borrow Lending, Stacks
119 Stevenson Library

(570) 484-2365/2309

Craig S. Rhoads
crhoads@lhup.edu

Building Maintenance Foreman, Facilities Department
Facilities Building

(570) 295-4458

Steven C. Rhoads
srhoads@lhup.edu
Maintenance Repairman II, Electrician, Facilities Department
Facilities Building

(570) 484-2017

Charlene M. Rich
crich@lhup.edu

Custodian, Facilities Department
Robinson LRC

(570) 484-2017

Glenn M. Rich
grich@lhup.edu

Stock Clerk, Store Room
Hursh Nevel Building

(570) 484-2195

Kathy M. Richards
krichard@lhup.edu
Associate Professor,  PreK-Grade 8 and Professional
Studies Department
216 Robinson LRC

(570) 484-2440

Richard E. Rickley Jr.
rer301@lhup.edu
Instructor, Nursing Department
Founders Hall - Clearfield Campus

(814) 768-3450

Dr. Lisa E. Riede
lriede@lhup.edu
Associate Professor, Director of Forensics Team,
Communication and Philosophy Deptartment
208 Sloan Fine Arts Center

(570) 484-2150

Dr. Susan E. Rimby
ser1116@lhup.edu
Dean, College of Liberal Arts and Education
303 Sullivan Hall

(570) 484-2137

Veronica K. Roan
vkr682@lhup.edu
Clerk Typist II, Academic Development and Counseling
116 Ulmer Hall

(570) 484-2409

Jon A. Robb
jrobb2@lhup.edu

Carpenter, Facilities Department
Willis Health Professions Building

(570) 484-2017

Tina Robinson-Coberly
Catering Supervisor, Aramark Dining Services
Bentley Hall

(570) 484-2630

Robin M. Rockey
rrockey@lhup.edu

Senior Associate
Director of Admissions, Admissions Office
111 Durrwachter Center

(570) 484-2544

Annjane Ross
aross2@lhup.edu

Assistant Professor/Field Coordinator,
Social Work & Mental Health Counseling Department

134 Akeley Hall

(570) 484-2200

Kenneth F. Rossman
krossman@lhup.edu
Custodian, Facilities Department
Facilities Building

(570) 484-2017

Marchal A. Rote
mrote@lhup.edu
Facilities Planning and Scheduling Coordinator
110 Facilities Building

(570) 484-2002

Bridget Roun
vroun@lhup.edu

Associate Professor, Sport Studies Department
113 Zimmerli Hall

(570) 484-2285

Keith A. Roush
kroush@lhup.edu

Director of Facilities, Facilities Department
112 Facilities Building

(570) 484-2384

Martha S. Rowedder
mrowedde@lhup.edu

Assistant Professor, Health & Physical Education Dept.
108 Zimmerli Hall

(570) 484-2632

Pamela L. Ruane
plr235@lhup.edu
Assistant Professor, Physician Assistant Studies
Coudersport Campus

(570) 484-2603

Dr. Kurt Rublein
krublein@lhup.edu

Professor, Chemistry Department
305 East Campus Science Center

(570) 484-2582

Patricia G. Rudy
prudy@lhup.edu

Head Field Hockey Coach, Athletic Department
221 Thomas Fieldhouse

(570) 484-2722

Tyler B. Rumsey
trumsey@lhup.edu
Public Relations Associate,
University Relations Department
214 Durrwachter Center

(570) 484-2323

Denise E. Rupert
drupert@lhup.edu
Secretary, Biology/Chemistry/Geology/Physics Departments
146A ECSC

 (570) 484- 2048

Harry S. Rupert
hrupert2@lhup.edu
Custodial Worker, Facilities Department
Willis Health Professions Building

(570) 484-2017

George J. Rusczyk
grusczyk@lhup.edu

Associate Director of Student Life, Student Affairs
138 Ulmer Hall

(570) 484-2316

Dr. Cathy T. Rush
crush@lhup.edu
Professor, PreK-Grade 8 and Professional Studies Department
219 Robinson LRC

(570) 484-2694

Aaron M. Russell
arussell@lhup.edu

Head Coach - Men's/Women's Cross Country, Men's /Women's Track & Field (Track Events), Athletic Department
225A Thomas Fieldhouse

(570) 484-2261

David W. Russell
drussel2@lhup.edu

Associate Professor/Chair, English Department
313 Raub Hall

(570) 484-2555

Dr. Jody Russell
jrussel3@lhup.edu
Associate Professor/Assistant Athletic Trainer,
Health Science Department
142 Willis Health Professional Building

(570) 484-2704

TOP
©