S - Faculty/Staff Directory

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Dr. Robert M. Sandow
rsandow@lhup.edu
Professor/Chair,
History, Political Science, International Studies and
Foreign Languages Department
202 Raub Hall

(570) 484-2464

Dr. Laxman D. Satya
lsatya@lhup.edu

History, Political Science, International Studies and
Foreign Languages Department
312 Raub Hall

(570) 484-2696

Jeffrey L. Sawyer
jsawyer@lhup.edu

Infor. Technology Tech., Computing & Instructional Tech.
508 Robinson Learning Center

(570) 484-2016

Judy A. Saxon
jsaxon@lhup.edu
Fiscal Assistant, Human Resources Department
J207 East Campus

(570) 484-2230

Therese M. Sayers
tsayers@lhup.edu

Assistant Professor, Nursing Department
28 Founders Hall, Clearfield Campus

(814) 768-3451

Deena L. Schenck
dschenck@lhup.edu
Fiscal Technician, Student Accounts
224A Ulmer Hall

(570) 484-2839

Shelley Schenck
sschenck@lhup.edu

APSCUF Office Manager
107 Raub Hall

(570) 484-2231

Dr. Lisette Schillig
lschilli@lhup.edu
Associate Professor, English Department
310 Raub Hall

(570) 484-2765

Scott D. Schreiber
sschreib@lhup.edu

Information Technology Technician,
Computing and Instructional Tech.
204 Price Performance Center

(570) 484-2864

Keith R. Schreckengast
krs936@lhup.edu
Automotive Mechanic,
Facilities Department
Facilities Building

(570) 484-2017

Dr. Frederick W. Schulze
fschulze@lhup.edu
Professor,
Health Science Department

116 Willis Health Professions Building

(570) 484-2155

Rev. Dr. Jeffery A. Seeley
jseeley@lhup.edu
Protestant Campus Minister, Campus Ministries
Annex

(570) 484-8260

Dr. Meredith B. Seiler
mbs237@lhup.edu 
Assistant Professor,
Biology Department
202 East Campus Science Center

(570) 484-2413

Dr. Steven M. Seiler
sseiler@lhup.edu
 
Associate Professor,
Biological Sciences
203 East Campus Science Center

(570) 484-2152

Dr. Indrajith Senevirathne
isenevir@lhup.edu
Associate Professor,
Geology & Physics Department

144 East Campus Science Center

(570) 484-3018

Dr. Eddie P. Severn
esevern@lhup.edu

Associate Professor, Visual and Performing Arts Department
209 Price Auditorium

(570) 484-2817

Karen L. Seyler
kseyler@lhup.edu

Fiscal Technician, Student Accounts
224A Ulmer Hall

(570) 484-2307

Steven G. Shadle
sshadle@lhup.edu

Maint. Repairman, Maintenance Department
Willis Health Professions Building

(570) 484-2367

Robert Shady
rshady@lhup.edu
Custodian, Student Activities Office
Parsons Union Building (PUB)

(570) 484-2125

Kelly M. Shannon
kshannon@lhup.edu

Head Softball Coach, Athletic Department
228D Thomas Fieldhouse

(570 484-2917

Dr. Daniel C. Shaw
dshaw@lhup.edu

Professor, Communication and Philosophy Department
413 Raub Hall

(570) 484-2052

Charles F. Shoemaker
cshoemak@lhup.edu
Police Supervisor, Public Safety Office
Glennon Infirmary

(570) 484-2278

Catherine M. Shope
cshope@lhup.edu

Secretary, Admissions Office
121 Durrwachter Center

(570) 484-2351

David C. Shughrue 
Gold Bar Recruiter,
ROTC, Military Science
205E Ulmer Hall

(570) 484-2289

Jerry Sieber
Retail Manager, Aramark Dining Services
Bentley Hall

(570) 484-2891

Dr. Denine C. Simin
dcs719@lhup.edu
Professor, 
Mathematics Department
416 Robinson LRC 

(570) 484-2283

Dr. Tamson L. Six
tsix@lhup.edu

Professor, Department Chair, Criminal Justice Department
J303 East Campus

(570) 484-2954

George E. Skibba
gskibba@lhup.edu

Building Maintenance Foreman, Maintenance Department
Willis Health Professions Building

(570) 660-9572

Anna Mae Smith
asmith7@lhup.edu

Program Director
/Associate Prof., Physician Assistant Program
216 Willis Health Professions Building

(570) 484-2209

Bobbie Smith
bsmith4@lhup.edu
Cash Supervisor, Aramark Dining Services
Bentley Hall

(570) 484-2816

Jennifer L. Smith
jsmith16@lhup.edu
Head Women's Basketball Coach, Athletic Department
219 Thomas Fieldhouse

(570) 484-2818

Jodi L. Smith
jsmith11@lhup.edu
Director of Student Activities, Student Affairs
Parsons Union Building (PUB)

(570) 484-2125

Kevin J. Smith
kjs1031@lhup.edu
Assistant Football Coach,
Athletic Department
102 Bowes Hall

(570) 484-2116

Lorie Smith
lsmith@lhup.edu
Purchasing Agent, Business Office
J211 East Campus

(570) 484-2701

Zachary H. Smith
zsmith3@lhup.edu

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach, Athletic Department
224 Thomas Fieldhouse

(570) 484-2569

Virginia M. Snyder
vsnyder2@lhup.edu

Secretarial Supervisor, Stephen Poorman College of Business, Information Systems, and Human Services
118 Akeley Hall

(570) 484-2136

Joel Soo
jsoo@lhup.edu
Custodian, Facilities Department
Facilities Building

(570) 484-2017

Nicole G. Spangler
nspangle@lhup.edu
Assistant Bookstore Manager, Student Activities Office
Parsons Union Building (PUB)

(570) 484-3069

Douglas C. Spatafore, Jr.
dspatafo@lhup.edu
Director of Sports Information and Marketing,
External Relations and Communications Department
214 Thomas Fieldhouse

(570) 484-2350

Ashley N. Spencer
aspencer@lhup.edu 
Assistant Director, Center for Excellence and Inclusion
134 Ulmer Hall

(570) 484-2305

Christopher J. Stanonis
cstanoni@lhup.edu
Residence Hall Director,
Student Life
Fairview North

(570) 484-2374 

Karen M. Stefaniak
kms248@lhup.edu
Residence Hall Director,
Student Life
North Hall

(570) 484-2377

Kelly J. Steinbacher 
kjs834@lhup.edu
Custodian, Facilities Department
High Hall

(570) 484-2017

David C. Stevenson
dstevens1@lhup.edu
Mechanic, Maintenance Department
Willis Health Professions Building

(570) 484-2367

Dr. Julie A. Story
jstory@lhup.edu

Assistant Professor/Director,
Student Support Services,

Academic Development & Counseling
117 Ulmer Hall

(570) 484-3847

Dr. Jonathan E. Stout
jstout1@lhup.edu
Assistant Professor, Department of Special Education
132 Robinson LRC

(570) 484-2172

Heath P. Stover
hstover@lhup.edu

Assistant Baseball Coach, Athletic Department
228E Thomas Fieldhouse

(570) 484-2710

Dawna R. Straub
dstraub@lhup.edu

Custodial Worker I, Facilities Department
Glennon Infirmary/Smith Hall

(570) 484-2017

Dr. Susan H. Strayer
sstrayer@lhup.edu
Professor, Business and Computer Science Department
105 Akeley Hall

(570) 484-2494

Dr. Stephen S. Streator
sstreato@lhup.edu
Assistant Professor, Athletic Training Health Science Dept.
142 Willis Health Professions Building

(570) 484-2294

Dr. Sharon B. Stringer
sstringe@lhup.edu
Professor, Communication & Philosophy Department
603 Robinson Learning Center

(570) 484-2092

Kerry E. Strouse, Jr.
kes1047@lhup.edu
Carpenter, Facilities Department
Facilities Building

(570) 484-2017

Dr. Suzanne E. Swartz
ses222@lhup.edu
Assistant Professor,
PreK-Grade 8 and Professional Studies Department
205 Robinson Learning Center  

(570) 484-2825 

Caitlin C. Sweeney
ccs121@lhup.edu
Admissions Counselor, Admissions Office
115 DACC

(570) 484-2354

 

TOP
©