T - Faculty/Staff Directory

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Dr. Andrew P. Talbot
atalbot@lhup.edu

Associate Professor, Psychology Department

304 Robinson LRC

(570) 484-2191

Christine M. Taylor
ctaylor2@lhup.edu

Clerk Typist II, Registrar Office 
226 Ulmer Hall

(570) 484-2124

Dr. Jennifer H. Taylor
jtaylor4@lhup.edu
Assistant Professor, Psychology Department
305 Robinson LRC

(570) 484-3070

Dr. Daniel E. Tess
dtess@lhup.edu

Professor, Director of Counseling, Department Chair,
Academic Development & Counseling Deptartment
130 Ulmer Hall

(570) 484-2238

Sara L. Thomas
sthomas@lhup.edu

Clerk II Dispatcher, Public Safety Office
Glennon Infirmary

(570) 484-2278

Chad A. Thompson 
cat343@lhup.edu 
Maintenance Repairmann II, Facilities Department
Facilities Building

 (570)-484-2017

Filippo Tiberia
Operations Manager, Aramark Dining Services
Bentley Hall

(570) 484-2654

Joby M. Topper
jtopper@lhup.edu
Director of Library and Information Services, Library and Information Services
105 Stevenson Library

(570) 484-2465

Dr. Catherine A. Traister
ctraiste@lhup.edu
Professor, Health & Physical Education Department
106 Zimmerli Hall

(570) 484-2099

Kathleen K. Trate
ktrate@lhup.edu

Secretary, English, Communication and
Philosophy Departments

303 Raub Hall

(570) 484-2174

Sherri L. Truckenmiller
strucken@lhup.edu
Custodian, Facilities Department
Durrwachter Center

(570) 484-2017

Dr. Denise Tyson
dtyson@lhup.edu

Professor, PreK-Grade 8 and Professional Studies Department
104 Robinson LRC

(570) 484-2157

Shannon K. Tyson
styson@lhup.edu

Grant Funded Workforce Development Manager,
Finance and Administration
J102 East Campus

(570) 484-3131

Dr. Marian B. Tzolov
mtzolov@lhup.edu
Associate Professor, Geology/Physics Department
138A East Campus Science Center

(570) 484-3998

TOP
©