State System, APSCUF reach tentative agreement, the faculty strike has ended

All classes and activities will resume as normal on Monday.

Read a message from President Fiorentino

T - Faculty/Staff Directory

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Dr. Andrew P. Talbot

Associate Professor, Psychology Department

304 Robinson LRC

(570) 484-2191

Christine M. Taylor

Clerk Typist II, Criminal Justice Dept./Sport Studies Department
East Campus J313/Akeley 131

(570) 484-2119

(570) 484-2416

Dr. Jennifer H. Taylor
Associate Professor,
Psychology Department

305 Robinson LRC

(570) 484-3070

David O. Taynor
Head Football Coach
109 Bowes Hall

(570) 484-2250 

Dr. Daniel E. Tess

Professor, Director of Counseling, Department Chair,
Academic Development & Counseling Deptartment
130 Ulmer Hall

(570) 484-2238

Filippo Tiberia
Operations Manager, Aramark Dining Services
Bentley Hall

(570) 484-2654

Joby M. Topper
Director of Library and Information Services, Library and Information Services
105 Stevenson Library

(570) 484-2465

Dr. Catherine A. Traister
Professor, Health & Physical Education Department
106 Zimmerli Hall

(570) 484-2099

Kathleen K. Trate

Secretary, English, Communication and
Philosophy Departments

303 Raub Hall

(570) 484-2174

Sherri L. Truckenmiller
Custodian, Facilities Department
Durrwachter Center

(570) 484-2017

Kathleen E. Tuttle
Clerk Typist 2, Physician Assistant Program
Coudersport Campus

(570) 484-2604

Joseph A. Twumasi-Ankrah
Social Work and Clinical Mental Health Counseling
137 Akeley Hall

(570) 484-3899 

Dr. Denise Tyson

PreK-Grade 8 and Professional Studies
104 Robinson LRC

(570) 484-2157

Dr. Marian B. Tzolov
Geology/Physics Department

138A East Campus Science Center

(570) 484-3998