T - Faculty/Staff Directory

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Dr. Andrew P. Talbot
atalbot@lhup.edu

Associate Professor, Psychology Department

304 Robinson LRC

(570) 484-2191

Donna R. Tatarka
drt831@lhup.edu
Director of Admissions
Admissions Department
111 Durrwachter

(570) 484-2109

Christine M. Taylor
ctaylor2@lhup.edu

Clerk Typist II, Criminal Justice Dept./Sport Studies Department
East Campus J313/Akeley 131

(570) 484-2119

(570) 484-2416

Dr. Jennifer H. Taylor
jtaylor4@lhup.edu
Associate Professor,
Psychology Department

305 Robinson LRC

(570) 484-3070

David O. Taynor
dot129@lhup.edu
Head Football Coach
Athletic 
Department
109 Bowes Hall

(570) 484-2250 

Dr. Daniel E. Tess
dtess@lhup.edu

Professor, Director of Counseling, Department Chair,
Academic Development & Counseling Deptartment
130 Ulmer Hall

(570) 484-2238

Filippo Tiberia
Operations Manager, Aramark Dining Services
Bentley Hall

(570) 484-2654

Joby M. Topper
jtopper@lhup.edu
Director of Library and Information Services, Library and Information Services
105 Stevenson Library

(570) 484-2465

Dr. Catherine A. Traister
ctraiste@lhup.edu
Professor, Health & Physical Education Department
106 Zimmerli Hall

(570) 484-2099

Kathleen K. Trate
ktrate@lhup.edu

Secretary, English, Communication and
Philosophy Departments

303 Raub Hall

(570) 484-2174

Sherri L. Truckenmiller
strucken@lhup.edu
Custodian, Facilities Department
Durrwachter Center

(570) 484-2017

Kathleen E. Tuttle
ket955@lhup.edu
Clerk Typist 2, Physician Assistant Program
Coudersport Campus

(570) 484-2604

Joseph A. Twumasi-Ankrah
jat319@lhup.edu
Instructor,
Social Work and Clinical Mental Health Counseling
Department
137 Akeley Hall

(570) 484-3899 

Dr. Denise Tyson
dtyson@lhup.edu

Instructor,
PreK-Grade 8 and Professional Studies
Department
104 Robinson LRC

(570) 484-2157

Dr. Marian B. Tzolov
mtzolov@lhup.edu
Professor,
Geology/Physics Department

138A East Campus Science Center

(570) 484-3998

 

TOP
©