W - Faculty/Staff Directory

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z

Cynthia S. Walker
cwalker@lhup.edu
Secretary, Registrar's Office
226A Ulmer Hall

(570) 484-2006

Dr. Gregory Walker
gwalker@lhup.edu
Professor, Department Chair,
Sociology and Anthropology Department

141 Akeley Hall

(570) 484-3088

James (Jaime) Walker
jrwalker@lhup.edu
Dist. Systems Specialist II, Computing & Instructional Tech.
522 Robinson LRC

(570) 484-3057

Jason Walker
Production Manager, Aramark Dining Services
Bentley Hall

(570) 484-3807

Jeffrey W. Walker
jwalker@lhup.edu
Dist. Systems Manager, Information Technology Dept.
504 Robinson LRC

(570) 484-2395

Joan Walker
jlwalker@lhup.edu
Infor. Tech. Tech., Computing & Instructional Technology
Secretary, Honors Center
Robinson LRC/Honors House

(570) 484-2053
(570) 484-2397

Rhonda S. Walker
rwalker2@lhup.edu

Database Administrator, LHU Foundation
318 Durrwachter Center

(570) 484-2356

Dr. Jeffery A. Walsh
jwalsh@lhup.edu

Associate Professor/Chair, Recreation Management Department
105 Himes Hall

(570) 484-2232

Wendy H. Walsh
wwalsh@lhup.edu

Residence Hall Director
Student Life & Housing

Campus Village

(570) 484-2363

Chad W. Warren
cwarren@lhup.edu

Assistant Track & Field/Cross Country Coach,
Athletic Department
225C Thomas Fieldhouse

(570) 484-2242

Dr. Justin Q. Wartella
jwartell@lhup.edu
Assistant Professor,
Sport Studies Department
607 Robinson LRC

(570) 484-2419

Dana Washington
dwashing@lhup.edu

Assistant Professor, English Department
403 Raub Hall

(570) 484-2175

Edward L. Watkins
ewatkins@lhup.edu

Custodian, Facilities Department
Facilities Building

(570) 484-2017

Walter J. Watt
wwatt@lhup.edu
Custodial Work Supervisor, Facilities Department
Facilities Building

(570) 484-2017

Dr. Amy L. Way
away1@lhup.edu

Professor, Health Science Department
44 Founders Hall, Clearfield Campus

(814) 768-3431

Debra M. Weaver
dweaver@lhup.edu
Custodial Worker I,
Facilitiies Department
Facilities Building

(570) 484-2017

 

Dr. Lisa D. Weaver
lweaver@lhup.edu

Associate Professor, Social Work & Mental Health Counseling Department
116 Akeley Hall

(570) 484-3078

Stephanie L. Weaver
sweaver4@lhup.edu
Asssistant Direcro
r of Financial Aid, Student Financial Services, Financial Aid Office
223B Ulmer Hall

(570) 484-2306

Mallory M. Weisen
mweisen@lhup.edu
Assistant Field Hockey Coach, Athletic Department
221 Thomas Fieldhouse

(570) 484-3997

Joan C. Welker
jwelker@lhup.edu
Director of Center for Career and Professional Development 
206C Ulmer Hall

(570) 484-2181

Gayle M. Welshans
gwelshan@lhup.edu
Administrative Assistant, Human Resource Department
J205 East Campus

(570) 484-2485

Michele R. Wenker
mwenker@lhup.edu
Fiscal Technician, Accounts Payable Office
J211 East Campus

(570) 484-2013

Sam Wert
swert2@lhup.edu
Custodian, Facilities Department
Facilities Building

(570) 484-2017

Jason L. Wertz
jwertz2@lhup.edu
Patrol Officer, Public Safety Dept.
Glennon Infirmary

(570) 484-2278

George Whaley, Jr.
gwhaley@lhup.edu

Groundskeeper, Maintenance Department
Willis Health Professions Building

(570) 484-2367

Dr. James W. Wheeler
jwheeler@lhup.edu

Associate Professor, Geology & Physics Department
109 East Campus Science Center

(570) 484-2054

Bobbi White
bwhite1@lhup.edu

Secretary, Library Services
105 Stevenson Library

(570) 484-2310

Lisa White
Fiscal Assistant, Lock Haven University Foundation
309 Durrwachter Center

(570) 484-2994

Dr. Jacqueline M. Whitling
jwhitlin@lhup.edu
Professor, Chemistry Department
304 East Campus Science Center
Director, Global Honors Program
Honors Center, 2nd Floor

(570) 484-3045

Nichole E. Wible
nwible@lhup.edu

Assistant Director of Financial Aid, Student Financial Services
223B Ulmer Hall

(570) 484-2732

Dr. Louis S. Widmann
lwidmann@lhup.edu
Professor, Health Science Department
172 Willis Health Professions Building

(570) 484-2779

Bonnie M. Williams
bmw118@lhup.edu
Instructor, 
Special Education Department
217 Robinson LRC 

(570) 484-3052 

Steve Williams
swillia6@lhup.edu
Professor, Mathematics Department
415 Robinson LRC

(570) 484-2275

Patrick D. Willis
pwillis@lhup.edu,
Campus Minister, Campus Ministries
109 Parsons Union Building

(570) 484-2637

Dr. Donna Wilson
dwilson@lhup.edu
Provost and Sr. VP for Academic Affairs,
Academic Affairs Dept.
209 Sullivan Hall

(570) 484-2121

Dr. John H. Wilson
jwilson3@lhup.edu

Associate Professor, English Department
310 Raub Hall

(570) 484-2166

Dr. Brian J. Wilt
bwilt@lhup.edu
Assistant Professor, Recreation Management Department
116 Himes Hall

(570) 484-2292

Elsa E. Winch
ewinch@lhup.edu

Associate Professor, Instruction & Reference Coordinator
22 Stevenson Library

(570) 484-2652

Taylor J. Winner
twinner2@lhup.edu 
Clerk II, Public Safety
Glennon Infirmary 
 

 (570) 484-2278

Seth F. Wollam
sfw332@lhup.edu 
Instructor,

Visual and Performing Arts Department
139 Sloan Performing Arts Center

(570) 484-2173 

Donald Woodhouse
dwoodho1@lhup.edu
Grant Acquisition Coordinator
202 Annex

(570) 484-2547

Bruce Wooley
bwooley@lhup.edu
Associate Professor,
Business and Computer Science Department
115 Akeley Hall

(570) 484-2166 

Diane G. Mosser-Wooley
dwooley@lhup.edu
Instructor,
Business and Computer Science Department
114 Akeley Hall

(570) 484-2556 

Lauren AJ Wright
law3363@lhup.edu
Director of Community Service
103 Raub Hall

(570) 484-2498

Dr. Thomas Wynn
twynn@lhup.edu

Associate Professor, 
Geology and Physics Department

119 East Campus Science Center

(570) 484-2081

607
TOP
©